then ban again!Originally posted by Senor Cortez:ban me I will stil be back
it can be the 103rd time but i will still get u banned for ur rude and crude behaviourOriginally posted by Senor Cortez:that will be the 16th ban of Mr Cortez but i will be back for 17th fireice
pls dun ban IP ..... singapore broadband works on dynamic IPsOriginally posted by bismarck:ban is ban IP or waht ?
there are still ppl who will reply him and chat with him in shoutbox......Originally posted by Parka:can't we just ban him or isolate him?
Personally I think the isolation thing will definitely work. No doubt about it.
That's why criminals are put in prison.
he will still do it irregardless what we say or do. Well, if you all say so, I don't play along at most.Originally posted by FireIce:there are still ppl who will reply him and chat with him in shoutbox......
ppl dun wanna cooperate wat can i do.........
DIs LIAR... Stil say wanna come in shoutbox 4 peace... Wat a load of bu||sh*t!Originally posted by FireIce:extracted from shoutbox
< Senor Cortez> Suck my conjones nelstar
< Senor Cortez> Nelstar
if u can't answer my question, it's as good as a forfeit.
[6:44 pm]
< Senor Cortez> Come and suck it hard and swallow my cum
< Senor Cortez> F.UCK OFF DITZY
*me make banner... "BAN CORTEZ!!~"Originally posted by FireIce:extracted from shoutbox
< Senor Cortez> Suck my conjones nelstar
< Senor Cortez> Nelstar
if u can't answer my question, it's as good as a forfeit.
[6:44 pm]
< Senor Cortez> Come and suck it hard and swallow my cum
< Senor Cortez> F.UCK OFF DITZY
Dun really think that FireIce is a bot leh...Originally posted by ditzy:The bot makes a move.![]()
Nelstar back...Originally posted by Nelstar:he will still do it irregardless what we say or do. Well, if you all say so, I don't play along at most.![]()

It'll be no fun if you knew FireIce was one right?Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Dun really think that FireIce is a bot leh...![]()
Ya lor... Ignore wat he say lor... coz this guy full of *^*&%%$*&%#&^$(*((##&@#**!(#&&@**!&*#((%^%&%#&%$*%#^@**$%&%**#%&$*(@^&$...Originally posted by shan_cai:DIs LIAR... Stil say wanna come in shoutbox 4 peace... Wat a load of bu||sh*t!
He kena 1000 times oso wont change loh... Si xing bu gai...
ya lor...Originally posted by ditzy:It'll be no fun if you knew FireIce was one right?![]()

He wanna b gd boi? Pui ah! He b gd boi, pigs oso can fly lah...Originally posted by sgboy2004:Cortez banned again... hahaha...tat day he still tell mi he wanna learn from Croco to be good boi ... guess it is difficult for Cortez...