you asking about cakes? strange that you start the thread under bar? unless you're planning something naughty?Originally posted by extra:Hi to all.
First time starting a topic.
Just wanna find out any cake from any cake shops to recommend for a girl turning 21?
thanks
that is sooooooooo heavenly. cannot be righter than right!!!Originally posted by ditzy:Strawberry cheesecake. Cannot go wrong.![]()

pandan cake is more air than anything.Originally posted by sgboy2004:Cakes... anything lah...
Pandan cake can liao lah, cos mi no $$$ liao![]()

but it tastes good and cheap tooOriginally posted by wuming78:pandan cake is more air than anything.

but if u compare eating cheese cake wif pandan cake, mabbe u need to eat more (in monetary terms) pandan cake before u can be as full as u eat a slice of cheese cake.Originally posted by sgboy2004:but it tastes good and cheap too
mine lor... the thing is... my mum bought it for me??!Originally posted by red_tide24:for girl turning 21 maybe u can try buying a cake in the shape of a bikini? kinky leh.. haha.. i tink one of my fren's bdae party she bought a cake like that.. den the top part is 2 humps.. sexyyyy.. haha
fourleaves cake all very nice.. strawberry shortcakes, choco exotic, choco classico.. best..
x2Originally posted by HENG@:that is sooooooooo heavenly. cannot be righter than right!!!
skally u r my fren???Originally posted by audlenelee:mine lor... the thing is... my mum bought it for me??!![]()