Originally posted by tt8268:yup..i had many experiences of one night stands...last time when i was in army, my CSM always liked to punish us by forcing us to have many one night stands... i remember there was once he wanted me to do 5 times sentry duty... wah xiong man...my advice to u guys out there who havent tried one night stands is DUN TRY IT!
Originally posted by tt8268:yup..i had many experiences of one night stands...last time when i was in army, my CSM always liked to punish us by forcing us to have many one night stands... i remember there was once he wanted me to do 5 times sentry duty... wah xiong man...so many one night stands made my legs go jelly...my advice to u guys out there who havent tried one night stands is DUN TRY IT!
yo..bro...i know how u felt...my CSM always making me do one night stand...very chiam one leh...one night stand...Originally posted by tt8268:yup..i had many experiences of one night stands...last time when i was in army, my CSM always liked to punish us by forcing us to have many one night stands... i remember there was once he wanted me to do 5 times sentry duty... wah xiong man...so many one night stands made my legs go jelly...my advice to u guys out there who havent tried one night stands is DUN TRY IT!
Originally posted by tt8268:yup..i had many experiences of one night stands...last time when i was in army, my CSM always liked to punish us by forcing us to have many one night stands... i remember there was once he wanted me to do 5 times sentry duty... wah xiong man...so many one night stands made my legs go jelly...my advice to u guys out there who havent tried one night stands is DUN TRY IT!
Originally posted by ArchEnemy:i understand we're a morally-sound forum community....and generally do not encourage it...but just wondering if any of the collective few here have ever tried it???
and the 1st idiot that's gonna come up with a "ya i stood whole nite cannot sit" joke i'm gonna crack his skull...![]()
hahahahaha...Originally posted by ArchEnemy:![]()
brother brother....u asking for it is it?!![]()
yeah man last time always kena guard duty also stand min 2 - 3 hrs throughout the night wah super xiong seahOriginally posted by tt8268:yup..i had many experiences of one night stands...last time when i was in army, my CSM always liked to punish us by forcing us to have many one night stands... i remember there was once he wanted me to do 5 times sentry duty... wah xiong man...so many one night stands made my legs go jelly...my advice to u guys out there who havent tried one night stands is DUN TRY IT!
I love to make the guard comm shout "fallout fallout" at 3am in the morning... then all the sleepy men some in their pt shorts garlang garbo to their stations, tryign to wear their no4. Then make the guard comm instruct them to get their sheilds and batons and form into formations and start prep to cheong the gates! haha....Originally posted by Coffee_O:yeah man last time always kena guard duty also stand min 2 - 3 hrs throughout the night wah super xiong seah![]()
"fallout" ??Originally posted by :I love to make the guard comm shout "fallout fallout" at 3am in the morning... then all the sleepy men some in their pt shorts garlang garbo to their stations, tryign to wear their no4. Then make the guard comm instruct them to get their sheilds and batons and form into formations and start prep to cheong the gates! haha....
YOu know why? Its a good way of doing roll call!![]()
Originally posted by :I love to make the guard comm shout "fallout fallout" at 3am in the morning... then all the sleepy men some in their pt shorts garlang garbo to their stations, tryign to wear their no4. Then make the guard comm instruct them to get their sheilds and batons and form into formations and start prep to cheong the gates! haha....
ya lohz.. ppl still so new and u wanna make fun of his thread..Originally posted by shan_cai:U all haf drove dis ArchEnemy 2 his grave liao... Totally
No wonder he du lan dunwan post liao~ Haha!![]()
i think he will still be flipping in his grave when he knows that till now, no one give an answer that he wants to see.. heeheeOriginally posted by shan_cai:U all haf drove dis ArchEnemy 2 his grave liao... Totally
No wonder he du lan dunwan post liao~ Haha!![]()
OH! the great contender is here.Originally posted by [email protected]:hahahahahaha,everybody is just so funny!
lol.............just been through it last weekend none of my friends bother to BBQ so I do it WHOLE NIGHT and they just eat wat i've cooked.Originally posted by BaByBoY:ya lohz.. ppl still so new and u wanna make fun of his thread..
so bad of u all lehz..
anyway i`ve nv stand one nite b4..
the most is 2 hrs at a go.. doin BBQ at tt time..
cooked for my frens![]()
geeze..Originally posted by Sgfather 2004:I have lost count of how many girls I have bang in Singapore One Night Stand oh I love it