who says...Originally posted by The Hobbit:........lesbians whereas guys hold hands and walk sidebyside consider gay or duck?
strange.........

nope, they would not expressively comment, but mentally, they didOriginally posted by BaByBoY:who says...
me and my frens also hold hands.too.
esp when he`s abt to fall down..
and not a soul commented on us!!!![]()

got lah, some girls actually does that...Originally posted by the.raven:wtf? where got girls walk side by side and hold hands one? if they are like 10 years old then normal la, if they are 16, then very weird...but I dunno whether that means lesbian or what.

Originally posted by sgboy2004:nope, they would not expressively comment, but mentally, they did
eh ..got got....18+ n 20+ girls. hold hands go shopping i see many many times liao..but i think they not lesb..just good fren..Originally posted by the.raven:wtf? where got girls walk side by side and hold hands one? if they are like 10 years old then normal la, if they are 16, then very weird...but I dunno whether that means lesbian or what. I've seen real lesbians before, 2 girls kissed each other right in front of me, yucks.
can mi be your friend tooOriginally posted by shinta:sometimes, i would hook my friend's arm, and vice versa when we walk....![]()

Yeah some of my female friends also hook my hand when we walk along the street or went shopping eventhough we r juz friend...Originally posted by shinta:sometimes, i would hook my friend's arm, and vice versa when we walk....![]()
whoa so lucky...no girls wanna hook my hand...Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Yeah some of my female friends also hook my hand when we walk along the street or went shopping eventhough we r juz friend...
haf u been to little india? its considered normal in some cultures for guys to hold hands and walk side by side. pls ascertain ur assumptions.Originally posted by The Hobbit:........lesbians whereas guys hold hands and walk sidebyside consider gay or duck?
strange.........
can! but no hookin of arms...Originally posted by sgboy2004:can mi be your friend too
Hee... i juz buy her one if its not too expensive. Anyway both our concious r clear tat we r friends only... Nothing more than tat... Hee.Originally posted by the.raven:whoa so lucky...no girls wanna hook my hand...
imagine going shopping with a female friend and she hooks your arm...then when you walk past say for example a flower store, the shop keeper say "your girlfriend very pretty, buy her a flower?" haha what will happen?
Yeah sure i'll buy one for her but not too expensive la... Our concious r clear tat we r friends onlt tats all...Originally posted by the.raven:whoa so lucky...no girls wanna hook my hand...
imagine going shopping with a female friend and she hooks your arm...then when you walk past say for example a flower store, the shop keeper say "your girlfriend very pretty, buy her a flower?" haha what will happen?
Who tell u guys walk side by side n hold hands = gays? Did u hear it fr ur own ears?Originally posted by The Hobbit:........lesbians whereas guys hold hands and walk sidebyside consider gay or duck?
strange.........
Originally posted by shinta:can! but no hookin of arms...![]()

such a nice friend... heheOriginally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Hee... i juz buy her one if its not too expensive. Anyway both our concious r clear tat we r friends only... Nothing more than tat... Hee.
dun worry, mi wontOriginally posted by cAr|n:such a nice friend... hehe
i dun really dare to hold a guy friend's hand while shopping.. i scared he mistaken ah