actually it means we are quite well known!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):haha ok. this show that this tamao really got 2 brain cells only.. link also link wrong still kpkb.. haha...
ok anyway...i still dun see what is wrong with it..... it's US!! what's wrong?? must we all write with perfect ENGLISH or talk about deep deep topic like how to aduse iraqi so as to not be a disgrace???
haha they are more of a disgrace to their countries where ever they are from ....for being so bo liao to post those comment and think that their are so great.... they are really the joke themselves...by trying to entertain ppl by acting big, try to be popular?.. haha typical bullies..... haha but most of the time... those that try to act big and bully ppl are the actually the real loser out there and are insecure and lonely.....poor guys...
p.s knnbccb kp si mi knn ck kia hk lah![]()
haha ya... but just dun like the topic name lah.. haha but.. sob sob... never see my nick there. sighz. does that mean my posting not disgraceful enough?? haha is that good or bad?Originally posted by HENG@:actually it means we are quite well known!
and it Is frickin' hilarious... i just laughed my way to a sore throat damnit...![]()
u need to be more outrageous. well now we have an example list of what gets highlighted, u can take your examples from there.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):haha ya... but just dun like the topic name lah.. haha but.. sob sob... never see my nick there. sighz. does that mean my posting not disgraceful enough?? haha is that good or bad?![]()
my nick too???Originally posted by HENG@:oh crap...
just saw my name there...![]()
yeah man! hahaOriginally posted by NathanG5:my nick too???
lolz
Yeah, should be a bot.Originally posted by HENG@:they mistook FI for a male!
wahaha
Originally posted by ditzy:Yeah, should be a bot.![]()
Now that is hilarious.Originally posted by boariggy:the page about singaporeans are actually here
http://www.somethingawful.com/articles.php?a=2140&p=8