yaya.. like real...Originally posted by Accela:Thats the only reason why I like her, if she dun wear the uniform I wouldn't even remember her name.![]()

so uglyOriginally posted by cooleo:
I pity u...Originally posted by The Hobbit:so ugly
ya right....Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:I pity u...
U have no taste...![]()
too bad then....Originally posted by The Hobbit:so ugly
take phone no can meh..i tot the dancer all also from taiwan... u gonna make a phone call there? to chat with her ?Originally posted by fans5566:the yellow color u saw is cyndi short pants la ... i at the show life ma .. so can see .... but one of the dancer very chio .... all from ocean butterfly .....forget take phone no. that time ...![]()
same with youOriginally posted by ^sylvia^:not pretty.. but not ugly also.. normal looking.. too skinny.. but V. CUTE! okay la.. some ppl find her pretty some not.. different thinkings and taste mahz..
yeah she very cute..Originally posted by ^sylvia^:not pretty.. but not ugly also.. normal looking.. too skinny.. but V. CUTE! okay la.. some ppl find her pretty some not.. different thinkings and taste mahz..
she looks old in that uniform. but i simply love to bang cyndi more if she dress up like that!Originally posted by cooleo:
quite girlyOriginally posted by 798:she looks old in that uniform. but i simply love to bang cyndi more if she dress up like that!![]()
she resembles my ex..........Originally posted by FireIce:resembles vivian hsu
but vivian hsu more chio~
cannot imagine an auntie wering these...Originally posted by FireIce:town area......
btw, i grown outta my short pleated skirt
replaced it with another not-so-cute skirt......