Not really, i think it plays a part too...you'd be surprised some men stick to their wives coz they've got great skills on bed.Originally posted by ditzy:I think this makes a good example of immatured thinking.![]()
Wah lao tat is not e rite way lah... U mean u onli love them 4 their bodies? Tsk tsk... E gers oso stupid lah...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i think it helps.....but my ex gals always think i horny only. haha so the more i do.. the more they think i love their body only.![]()
Originally posted by Itachi:does having sex helps maintain the feeling or relationship between couples.....?
Something like that...Originally posted by L@gSoN:sex elevates the relationship to a higher level of intimacy, and its the next step in trust and being comfortable with one another.
yeah, stupid enuff to think that when guys wanna hv sex, it's juz that we luv their bodies only...can't we luv them for who they are & at the same time likes sex?Originally posted by shan_cai:Wah lao tat is not e rite way lah... U mean u onli love them 4 their bodies? Tsk tsk... E gers oso stupid lah...
Ya...Originally posted by foga:let mi explain:
having sex = no feelings involved;
or having a sexual relationship without love = havin sex;
relationship between couples should be maintained at spiritual level.
2-way communication.
but, pls practise safe sex. wear condoms.
I think you interpreted what he said in extreme la.Originally posted by shan_cai:Wah lao tat is not e rite way lah... U mean u onli love them 4 their bodies? Tsk tsk... E gers oso stupid lah...
Y not? Can reject mah, anythin wrong? U dunwan, she oso bo pian mah.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Hmmm what if its the other way, ur gf is horny n wanna have sex with u?? Dun tell me guyz will give all those reasons to reject her...
If those guys give in then they are stupid bastards???Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Hmmm what if its the other way, ur gf is horny n wanna have sex with u?? Dun tell me guyz will give all those reasons to reject her...
Yah this is what i'm thinking now... Normally most guy will unable to resist the temptation.Originally posted by M?square:If those guys give in then they are stupid bastards???
And the girl who happens to love her bf and also happens to (unfortunately????) horny becomes a Biitch?
Irony
aiyo honey... u misunderstood mi again lah...1) gf=i love them, not their body only 2)flings=i love their body and they like my d.i.c.k as simple as that lor.. i dun mixed them together one ok!!....Originally posted by shan_cai:Wah lao tat is not e rite way lah... U mean u onli love them 4 their bodies? Tsk tsk... E gers oso stupid lah...
Ok lah... Sorry.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):aiyo honey... u misunderstood mi again lah...1) gf=i love them, not their body only 2)flings=i love their body and they like my d.i.c.k as simple as that lor.. i dun mixed them together one ok!!....
p.s. anyway thanks brother!! see.. gals always misunstood me one.. sighz.. sob sob![]()
in most cases, lust is a subset of love... i really wouldn't think that many people dun lust about their partners, if not there will be a lot more sex-less marriage around... so sex is definitely one important factor... although it's not the only factorOriginally posted by shan_cai:Ask urself tat >>> do u practice sex wif ur loved one 4 e sake of love, or izit juz plain lust?
trust me, if a couple has a normal and wonderful sexual relationship at first but one of them decided later to stop giving it, the relationship will likely to be broken down...
Sex is not a factor tat contributes 2 a gd n strong relationship. U dun love ur gf juz becoz she satisfy ur needs. So if she dun gif in 2 u, u wont love her anymore, izit rite 2 say tat?
hahahaOriginally posted by shan_cai:Ok lah... Sorry.
But im NOT UR HONEY!!! U wan mi 2 say how many times???