You know that its a forum for ppl to share ideas, the pics are irrelevant, so why should he post the pics in various random threads? and i repeat: there is no way to ignore his pics, becos those pics load up when i open the thread. And no, I am myself, I have no idea what Cortez did other then saw a thread where he tried to troll ppl into believing he is a racist.Originally posted by BaByBoY:hey come on.. a forum is for ppl to share ideas..
and wat EC has done is juz to provide eye candy for forumites.. nothin wrong w tt..
juz enjoy if u like ignore if u don like..
anyway wat`s the big deal then???
or could silverstorm be an imposter of CORTEZ??
highly suspectable.. look at his date joined and posts..
he readin sgforums so long then juz register to scold our dear EC???
this matter has been pissing me long since i started reading the board. I posted since i saw someone started a thread about it, or you do actually prefer i start *yet* another thread about it? (In case you havent notice, there are a few threads about evil clown)Originally posted by DevilAngel77:few things i wanna say:
2) if silverstorm u really dun like EC's posting, y din u started this thread in the first place?
4) a bit funny hor.. EC post all kinds of pic.. some of the recent happenings, some of pretty gals, some of sexy gals(in swimsuit etc).. but seems like u r classifying all viewers of EC's postings as Chi ko Beis.. anything wrong wif looking at pretty babes? unless u r having lusting tots.. then u r cho ko beis.. otherwise, nothing wrong wif looking at pics.. unless u tell me that everyday u WILL blindfold ur eyes and go out...
5) No Spamming and No adverts => they din mentioned that no internal spamming or adverts hor.. since EC is the marketting director, i would say he is doing internal adverts...
lastly,
we are living in a common world, everyone has their own ways of doing things.. you dun have the rights to change someone to accomodate to you.. if you cant accept it, live wif it..![]()
and just to give an example of redundant and useless posts. I t boggles me why SGpork even post in the first place, he has nothing constructive to say other then show his lack of insight or communication skills. (Ok, maybe he was trying to get his post count up) but of course, this kind of posts are still tolerable. At least he didnt quote 1 whole big paragraph just to type inOriginally posted by SGpork:+1![]()
Originally posted by silverstorm:why ?? your wife or your gf never gave it to you last night is it ?? or is it that u r single that's why saw wat evil clown pics already cannot tahan but can see only cannot touch thats why piss off with him... thinking that since nobody wants me
Fun fun fun...
and just to give an example of redundant and useless posts. I t boggles me why SGpork even post in the first place, he has nothing constructive to say other then show his lack of insight or communication skills. (Ok, maybe he was trying to get his post count up) but of course, this kind of posts are still tolerable. At least he didnt quote 1 whole big paragraph just to type in agree x 100000 orother similar nonsense.
erm.. haf to defend on my part ah.. the rest of ur argument look for them to defend ah...Originally posted by silverstorm:Fun fun fun...
You know that its a forum for ppl to share ideas, the pics are irrelevant, so why should he post the pics in various random threads? and i repeat: there is no way to ignore his pics, becos those pics load up when i open the thread. And no, I am myself, I have no idea what Cortez did other then saw a thread where he tried to troll ppl into believing he is a racist.
Its really funny how you have just insulted lots of ppl here who are single or problems with getting sex. Judging by the nonsense that you`ve just sprouted, you`re probably what you`ve just described! and no, I`m happily attached in case you are wondering~Originally posted by Coffee_O:why ?? your wife or your gf never gave it to you last night is it ?? or is it that u r single that's why saw wat evil clown pics already cannot tahan but can see only cannot touch thats why piss off with him... thinking that since nobody wants meand i wont be able to find a gf that's so chio then jealous of wat evil clown have posted.
if u wanna read constructive replies from all people then dont come here lah this place is for people to have fun thats why IT IS CALLED BAR have u ever been to a bar and all the people inside talk abt serious stuff like politics ??
Originally posted by BaByBoY:Hi, forcing me to load pics is very very irritating. If pop ups are used, i can always filter them out. But in this case, i cant. Its like adverts suddenly appearing while watching a movie.
but loadin a few pics really so hard for u to contempt???
anyway really hope u enjoy ur time here..
juz ignore EC if u don like it..
anyway i don tink EC is goin to be banned anyway..
he`s like ranked higher than FI or devil..
Director of SGGALS is like rank of JASON already..
no way u can ban him....
sry dude...![]()
yes i did. becos those pics are appropriate here but not in "non adult" sections, just like it is not appropriate in other people`s threads.Originally posted by Evil Clown:DID YOU NOTICE THAT I ONLY POST PICTURES IN "BAR"? THE "BAR" FORUM IS FOR ALL THINGS RELATED TO SEX, SEX AND SEX.
they are contributed to sgGirls by other ppl.......EC jus link them to here......Originally posted by oh_papillon:out of curiousity, those pics which appeared to be candid shots showing ppl zai geng, were they taken by EC or some other arss out there posted it in sggirls??
Think majority of forumnites have accepted and are receptive of the fact that the Bar forum is a place where u post all sort of things, from sense to nonsense, perverse to naive, pics etc. ... so its okay to have them here especially when u r juz idling around in the net and poppin in & out to take at look at wu eh bo eh stuff... so my suggestion is dat if u can't stand the current situation unlike most of us can, and wherein no harm is done nor grievance caused to anyone, then pls use another forum other than Bar to do your postingsOriginally posted by silverstorm:yes i did. becos those pics are appropriate here but not in "non adult" sections, just like it is not appropriate in other people`s threads.
Create your own picture thread, and post your pics there.
Thank you very much
You are the moderator. Rules have been set. No spams. So what if some ppl likes them? If you dont enforce the rules you made, why bother making them in the first place? and if ppl starts breaking rules 1 by 1, what authority do you have to stop them, since precedence has been set in this incident?Originally posted by FireIce:they are contributed to sgGirls by other ppl.......EC jus link them to here......
i agree it's an eyesore....not frenly to modding.......but there are ppl who like them................so how?
Not a problem for me ... in fact most of the time they help 2 spice up the forum ... heheOriginally posted by FireIce:they are contributed to sgGirls by other ppl.......EC jus link them to here......
i agree it's an eyesore....not frenly to modding.......but there are ppl who like them................so how?
thanks for ur clarification! Otherwise, i will be still thinking tat EC is some pervert out there spying on gals....i'm very paronoid esp going to public toilets!Originally posted by FireIce:they are contributed to sgGirls by other ppl.......EC jus link them to here......
bo bian leh....got ppl kpkb.....Originally posted by Aulf:Not a problem for me ... in fact most of the time they help 2 spice up the forum ... hehe![]()
precisely, im the Mod.....Originally posted by silverstorm:You are the moderator. Rules have been set. No spams. So what if some ppl likes them? If you dont enforce the rules you made, why bother making them in the first place? and if ppl starts breaking rules 1 by 1, what authority do you have to stop them, since precedence has been set in this incident?
As i said, if you want to try and please both sides, then make a sticky topic/thread just for EC and ask him to post pics there.
I`ve tried to reason and be nice so far, PMing you first instead of making things big. and instead of compromising a solution, you sit there , do nothing, and now act like the typical spoilt, bo chap singaporean.Originally posted by FireIce:bo bian leh....got ppl kpkb.....
whole day pick on one thing.......
so li hai come be Mod lah!
isn't it the same? there are other ppl out there taking voyeur pix.......esp with hp cameras now......Originally posted by oh_papillon:thanks for ur clarification! Otherwise, i will be still thinking tat EC is some pervert out there spying on gals....i'm very paronoid esp going to public toilets!![]()
i've oredi explained, u chose not to accept....and u said ur fill in this thread.....others oso posted their opinions.......Originally posted by silverstorm:I`ve tried to reason and be nice so far, PMing you first instead of making things big. and instead of compromising a solution, you sit there , do nothing, and now act like the typical spoilt, bo chap singaporean.
very well, I`ll wash my hands off this. But know that there will be others who will complain about this problem again and again.
i played on SMS jus now.......u got hear?Originally posted by Clown9:Take a bow by Madonna is my favourite song
Ignorance! Your ignorance is overwhelming...Originally posted by silverstorm:Just becos he is "lao da", so what? i just wanna read threads which seems interesting to me, but all of a sudden, some asshole has to post some pics which are totally not related at all. It messes up my browser not to mention having to wait for the pics to load.
[/quote]
you could stop lamenting by upgrading ur connection speed...if u not interest in the pic u could scroll down and read the text...
[quote]Originally posted by silverstorm:
You know that its a forum for ppl to share ideas, the pics are irrelevant, so why should he post the pics in various random threads? and i repeat: there is no way to ignore his pics, becos those pics load up when i open the thread. And no, I am myself, I have no idea what Cortez did other then saw a thread where he tried to troll ppl into believing he is a racist.