Originally posted by looksee:but still, can someone tell me which is FI?
oh thanks, so her left leg is amputated...Originally posted by Evil Clown:THIS IS HOW SHE LOOKS LIKE.
Originally posted by looksee:oh thanks, so her left leg is amputated...
from which stop har? Sengkang? Hougang? Potong Pasir? dun tell me it's Woodleigh...Originally posted by FireIce:lao xiong.........i take NEL one leh.......
and those aren't m)phosis thongs!
so smart!!!!Originally posted by looksee:from which stop har? Sengkang? Hougang? Potong Pasir? dun tell me it's Woodleigh...
aiyah, wasted...i thought it's Woodleigh leh...if not can meet you every morning take train together. So how long have you been waiting for the train already?Originally posted by FireIce:so smart!!!!
it's buangkok
closest to my house at IMH![]()
yes Pork? y? Got comments?Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
actually , i find that picture very unnerving , the person looks very young..Originally posted by the Bear:hey! i wish
wanna know more about that girl with all the game consoles
imagine the gaming done with her!
that pic is very very old, I saw it like more than a year ago, even then it was old. sggirls.com very weird, a lot of pics not taken in sg, or related to sg in any manner, but still people find on the net some random sexy pic go post on sggirlsOriginally posted by boariggy:actually , i find that picture very unnerving , the person looks very young..
Hey SG pork, y u everytime sent one emoticons and say nothing wan?? share lah...Originally posted by looksee:yes Pork? y? Got comments?
Originally posted by red_tide24:so which one is fireice??? give some hints leh...
Originally posted by Mguy:None of the pic shows FireIce, you can bet on that