sylvia is right. Another thing is dun put everything in lah. Sure chock one.Originally posted by ^sylvia^:peiling, you felt tensed when doing oral right?
relax more lor.. drink some warm water or what..
oral orientation ya.. not oral s3xOriginally posted by Troy437:sylvia is right. Another thing is dun put everything in lah. Sure chock one.
Focus at the 'head' region with your mouth and the rest just 'sayang' with your fingers lah.
Warning: accidentally swallowing pubic hair can cause u to choke in shock and bite his kuku bird accidentally!!
If ur bf can sacrifice, trim or shave his pubic hair lor. Will not tickly ur nose and less likely to drop off when short.
Can tell me wat is the diff?Originally posted by ^sylvia^:oral orientation ya.. not oral s3x
she meaning in school right?? sch's orientation exams right?Originally posted by Troy437:Can tell me wat is the diff?![]()
Peiling meant Oral Sex.Originally posted by ^sylvia^:she meaning in school right?? sch's orientation exams right?
if she meaning oral s3x, sorry then~![]()
How sylvia? anything to contribute? no need personal expierence. heard fr fds aso can share.Originally posted by M©+square:Peiling meant Oral Sex.
look at your user name...u tink anyone want to try with u? Got a normal LC nv mind..scare you got additional 'mango' or 'coli flower' growing ah...like that haven start see oredi vomit liao.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):practice make perfect lah... if u really need help.. i practice with u lor...see mi so nice right??![]()
nv judge a person by his nick hor... i know lah no gal want to have flings with u right?.. dun envy mi hor.. so easily jealous one and started cursing ppl.. sighz.. ur mother nv teach u well right??? nvm.. i fogive u.. if u need tips how to pick up gals for flings.. ask mi lor. i will teach one...Originally posted by Troy437:look at your user name...u tink anyone want to try with u? Got a normal LC nv mind..scare you got additional 'mango' or 'coli flower' growing ah...like that haven start see oredi vomit liao.
Be nice lah...peiling oredi say, she is trying to swallow, not vomit lah.![]()
mi..mi...mi... wanna learn (first one in queue signing up for the flings class).....Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):nv judge a person by his nick hor... i know lah no gal want to have flings with u right?.. dun envy mi hor.. so easily jealous one and started cursing ppl.. sighz.. ur mother nv teach u well right??? nvm.. i fogive u.. if u need tips how to pick up gals for flings.. ask mi lor. i will teach one...![]()
Originally posted by Coffee_O:mi..mi...mi... wanna learn (first one in queue signing up for the flings class).....![]()
its a natural reaction to gag when something hits the back of your throat...so I suggest is to do it slowly and let your body get used to the foreign object... slow slow slowOriginally posted by PeiLing:Hi,
Anybody know how to avoid choking or the vormitting feeling when oral? When I do for my bf, it always happens to me. Any gals or guys know the solution?
*Seriously*
think she is busy having "fun" nowOriginally posted by borgkilla:its a natural reaction to gag when something hits the back of your throat...so I suggest is to do it slowly and let your body get used to the foreign object... slow slow slow
u should be alright after a while
have fun![]()
Agree, a lot of immature people around here nowadays.Bloody Childish.Originally posted by M©+square:I'm getting more and more irritated by the dumb answers.
Guys, people ask sincere question. Please try to help.
Anyway....there are more and more young kids lurking around in bar liao![]()
Seems the topic starter already give up hope on this thread already. As you said, so many lame answers, no wonder she don't want to follow this thread anymore.Originally posted by nww16:x2
just a sincere ques n so many lame ans..![]()
practice, practice and practice.Originally posted by PeiLing:Hi,
Anybody know how to avoid choking or the vormitting feeling when oral? When I do for my bf, it always happens to me. Any gals or guys know the solution?
*Seriously*
cum or gum?Originally posted by Ayukat:Cum Lan Jiao, cum Chee Bye lah.![]()
remember to gargle your mouth with warm tea first ...your bf such like itOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:practice, practice and practice.
watch ur teeth, can injure him. for first few times, close ur eyes first. and just do it.
want to be good, put in the time to learn. if u want, try with others, different men will teach u different ways, and all adds up.
learn to enjoy how to make him hard. and later enjoy when he shoot. practice without condom.
Originally posted by PeiLing:Hi,
*Seriously*
with condom, u never learn.Originally posted by tiggersgd:if ur into kinky....slip on the condom and suck him....different effects. never try never know...
read kinky....learning comes in diff forms mah. with condoms on the gal will need more suction power and such the skill level is higher. it is not never learn...its another form of learning altogether.Originally posted by jaimeyeo:with condom, u never learn.
no contact with flesh, wats the thrill for us? we also want to make men enjoy mah.he high/hard, then we feel good.Originally posted by tiggersgd:read kinky....learning comes in diff forms mah. with condoms on the gal will need more suction power and such the skill level is higher. it is not never learn...its another form of learning altogether.
there're condoms just for sucking...different flavors as well.
i agree......Originally posted by jaimeyeo:no contact with flesh, wats the thrill for us? we also want to make men enjoy mah.he high/hard, then we feel good.