Yo fren ... the 1st one if I'm not wrong is Zhen Ni ... the popular singer from the 70s ... old enuf 2 b ur mother u noe ....Originally posted by The Hobbit:iwouldliketosqueezeandsuckthe1stoneandthelastoneeven thoughiknowicantgetitfrommymodelgfuknowwhoright?........yumyum
tgt u are not coming back anymore? Go and f*ck ur fat arse wife and lick ur mother fat CB!Originally posted by The Hobbit:iwouldliketosqueezeandsuckthe1stoneandthelastoneeven thoughiknowicantgetitfrommymodelgfuknowwhoright?........yumyum
u can get banned for this if Hobbit complainOriginally posted by oh_papillon:tgt u are not coming back anymore? Go and f*ck ur fat arse wife and lick ur mother fat CB!![]()

yeah...i prefer yr breast!Originally posted by WrX_STi:perhaps i prefer my breast..
ur comp. no space bar ah??Originally posted by The Hobbit:iwouldliketosqueezeandsuckthe1stoneandthelastoneeven thoughiknowicantgetitfrommymodelgfuknowwhoright?........yumyum
I thought u good boi??Originally posted by sgboy2004:is it a contest?
Where to vote har?![]()
Originally posted by ozon:yeah...i prefer yr breast!![]()
You better not be a guy bcoz I hate guys who tink their breast are sexy !!Originally posted by WrX_STi:perhaps i prefer my breast..
omgwhatdowehavehere?areumrkotexorwhat?Originally posted by oh_papillon:tgt u are not coming back anymore? Go and f*ck ur fat arse wife and lick ur mother fat CB!![]()
'Originally posted by The Hobbit:omgwhatdowehavehere?areumrkotexorwhat?
Ooi...use space bar leh. Now 3 am read like dat welly tired one u noe.Originally posted by the.raven:'
omgwhatdowehavehere?itotyourwifedunletuusethesgforumscuzshesgangster
Its the bra that does wonders...bra big, not breast big lah. some take out bra only u sure turn off liao..Originally posted by ^sylvia^:tian xin's boobs nice.
tian li also..
the korean lady good.. ehh i dunoe if shes korean ornot sorry
i saw tian li on tv always.. i think hers good mahz.. bra doesn't matter to herOriginally posted by Troy437:Its the bra that does wonders...bra big, not breast big lah. some take out bra only u sure turn off liao..![]()
woh u still online ah.Originally posted by ^sylvia^:i saw tian li on tv always.. i think hers good mahz.. bra doesn't matter to her
tian xin's i dunoe, don't find hers real big but quite good on her figure
4th i dunoe