one here but 45 errr too much i prefer less than 40 to please them in bedOriginally posted by fineartgiclee:Hi...
just curious... is there any place in singapore whereby adult mature ladies (30-45yrs old) hang out to look for younger men to please them?![]()
I went to such places when I was in US, UK and germany... man it's so fun i tell u![]()
maybe i should make a poll who here in the forum are into older ladies![]()
yes you are not alone DON'T YOU FIND THAT EXTREAMLY ATTRACTIVE THAN YOUNGER GIRLS ESPECIALLY IN BEDOriginally posted by fineartgiclee:hehehe... i'm not alone....
so u know any hang out place?
must u pay the younger men for their 'service' or not? A lot of difference leh!Originally posted by fineartgiclee:Hi...
just curious... is there any place in singapore whereby adult mature ladies (30-45yrs old) hang out to look for younger men to please them?![]()
I went to such places when I was in US, UK and germany... man it's so fun i tell u![]()
maybe i should make a poll who here in the forum are into older ladies![]()
how many young men actually interested to join line dancing? they join bcos of the lao zha bo there is it?Originally posted by FireIce:line dancing sessions @ community centres
and yes, they welcome young men to join in this fun activity![]()
dats a jolly good idea....i'll follow yr adviceOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:and i think alot of mature women hang out at the wet markets too. And i'm sure they'll welcome any young men who offer to carry their plastic bags for them
Originally posted by Sir_Horny:dats a jolly good idea....i'll follow yr advice![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:and i think alot of mature women hang out at the wet markets too. And i'm sure they'll welcome any young men who offer to carry their plastic bags for them
wow... great tips...Originally posted by :Well I know there's Marriot Hotel, the club called 'Barnone'...
Then, there's one at Phoenix Hotel, the club in the basement... the name I can't recalled...
Both clubs cater to the high 30s and 40s...![]()
do report back if wat says is true....good luck my fren....u better make us proudOriginally posted by fineartgiclee:wow... great tips...![]()
thx bro....
u tried? u went there?i'm heading there.................
mmmhhh.... i think every story got two sides...Originally posted by Clown9:Agree thu, but not all mature ladies are good in bed, rite? a lot of 'aunties' also 'do' until sian liao. If single is ok lah, but those married, how? Wait create more social problems, broken families etc. Then there will be more news like Singapore divorce rate are the highest in World, Man stab wife's lover,
Woman hacked to death by husband and so on.
Jus a thought, I dun know how the 'mature women market' is like, never try b4![]()
hehe.. ok.Originally posted by Sir_Horny:do report back if wat says is true....good luck my fren....u better make us proud![]()
I am not into married women... YETOriginally posted by fineartgiclee:mmmhhh.... i think every story got two sides...
imagine a h*rny & h*t married woman is left alone by her rich&busy businessman husband at home.... she's not allowed to work coz he earned more than what she could earn in a lifetime within a month.... then... wouldn't she feel lonely?![]()
then... rather than seeking for divorce.. if a men's touch is what she wanted she can go for ppl like (ooppss...) or me mah....
and still keep the relationship with the husband
still need to ask?Originally posted by Clown9:I am not into married women... YET
I know a h*t colleague, her hubby is busy working OT & suriving, best of all he is going 3 wks In camp training. So What do u think
hehe... for me different la.. i don't fancy designer stuff....Originally posted by Sir_Horny:i got a fren who is into this kind of thing....he met a rich lady whose businessman husband was always away on business trip & a golf fanatic.
we always jio him out for drink but he always give excuse that he has appointment...then 1 day i saw him shopping wif a lady. later ask who izit only find out dat he is having affair wif the lady
he damn lucky lo, the lady always buy the designer things for him![]()