they saying cameras meh? and is there remote control type of camera?Originally posted by the.raven:how to put a camera in some place and take picture ar? the camera is remote control one ar?
well perhaps u do this so that when u get caught u can deny that u actually do it and nobody would have suspect you.Originally posted by CannyOng:If i intend to do,wouldn't be starting this topic,right?
by the time u finish, u would have pee-d in ur pants liao.......Originally posted by octega:In changing rms, take extra big size cloths to put here and there and cover up the whole rm.
In toilets, repeat above using toilet paper.![]()
There are cameras that make use of wireless technology and motion detectors.Originally posted by the.raven:eh I still dont understand how to look for hidden cameras leh, how u put a camera inside a fitting room then make it take picture when someone is inside? remote control ar?
All so concern with camers....what about 2 way mirrors???Originally posted by Djibril:There are cameras that make use of wireless technology and motion detectors.
Moreover,there are more than 101 ways to conceal a camera.
The basic precaution a normal person can do is to check for any suspicious items,wirings(if the culprit is stupid enough to expose,he ought to be caught) and ceilings.
Otherwise,there is really not much else you can do abt it.
argeeOriginally posted by soulness:thats wat i wantedto say..
this guy is disrespecting the dead
and i dont think by using this nick is funny or wat
its pure childish
oh ya,,, maybe this is 1 of the reason why some lady/girl..use the toilet so damn long...Originally posted by CannyOng:I think don't go changing room is enough and when gal go ladies,pls open yr EYES big to check around first! Suntec one may be fake but it is a true fact(still got a lot of genuine photo taken in sg) sg got plenty of hidden cam around ready to prey on the next victim. Who knows there may be a rich pervert open a boutique and armed with a high-tech cam behind mirror of changing room to record their act?
wow..that was so generousOriginally posted by arse-fan:Then buy clothes without trying lor. If after buying you dont like can give it away as donation
Actually my gf name is also canny ong,don't tell me the whole world only got one canny ong. By the way,if u all don't believe. Continue what u normally do,any how try clothes in some suspicious shop,hanky panky in NUS,poly openly and one day u will see yr naked body in the internet! Ha Ha.. Just trying to warn u,don't treat sg so innocent.Originally posted by Coffee_O:well perhaps u do this so that when u get caught u can deny that u actually do it and nobody would have suspect you.
u never heard of a old chinese saying "those who wanna be a thief shout catch the thief first ??"
else u wouldnt have been so psycho enough to name yourself a name of a rape victim right ?? might as well name yourself Najib Aris.
why u using your GF's name here?Originally posted by CannyOng:Actually my gf name is also canny ong,don't tell me the whole world only got one canny ong. By the way,if u all don't believe. Continue what u normally do,any how try clothes in some suspicious shop,hanky panky in NUS,poly openly and one day u will see yr naked body in the internet! Ha Ha.. Just trying to warn u,don't treat sg so innocent.
Singapore innocent meh???Originally posted by CannyOng:Actually my gf name is also canny ong,don't tell me the whole world only got one canny ong. By the way,if u all don't believe. Continue what u normally do,any how try clothes in some suspicious shop,hanky panky in NUS,poly openly and one day u will see yr naked body in the internet! Ha Ha.. Just trying to warn u,don't treat sg so innocent.
yes curtain ones are easy. let me state my experience..Originally posted by Lynette80:I think the pin hole camera mabbe not in singapore.. but there are some changing room, where there is no door.. only a curtain is there one... that one if u stand @ the side, u will be able to see.. so when changing in those room, have to be veri careful....
yeah..Originally posted by edwinSSM:If so scared, then go get one of those military electronic signal interruptor. Whenever u go into a changing room or toilet, just switch it on, then all the electronic devices close by will be jammed up.