Well said,Maestro,but being nice to a girl and romancing and caring for her is not a domain of the caucasian man hor,ahahaOriginally posted by maestro:I beg to diff if u think asia men should change. tt will mean we are losing our values and indentity.
I might not be good in bed, might not be a good lover but i damn proud chinese. and i can take care of my gal well.
i think asian guys show our concern in our ways but these thingz we are learningOriginally posted by hotterdog:sorry, maybe I expressed myself wrongly. I never said that asian men will lose their values or identity if they change. I'm referring to little detail like pulling a chair out for a woman or holding the door for her... u know stuff like that.
1st thing's FIRST... I'm NOT DareDevil... I'm Devil1976.... <- Different person altogether.... NOPE... I wasn't being HOT... Perhaps like you said some locals can be as good IF NOT better than the caucasians... But just like buying mobile phones and going for the latest trends I think we should let the girls have a time to react to all these 'caucasian' things.... Despite the skin color, I think all of us have an EQUAL chance of 'being good'.... The main difference I would guess and have to admit would be our background...... But whatever's the case we should just let things be.... If what you've said about how good the locals can be are true... I believe that the TRUTH would surface one day.....Originally posted by MI2:I think DareDevil is so hot up is because of common ppl like us thinking what so big deal for women going to caucasian men. In actual fact, there is nothing wrong. I think we're a very tolerant society already as compared to the caucasians. Those who have stayed in the caucasian countries before will know the racism there is so much more vivid and vocal.
But here we're not talking about racism. We're talking about Bimboism. There are alot of women out there, some very highly educated, keeps thinking that caucasian men are more romantic, gentle, high sex drive and so on then locals. Pleasesssss, but there are alot of locals whom are as good. Those women never read newspaper on how violent caucasian men can be too... band and whack at the same time. It is the same everywhere, come on, black, white or brown, there are black sheeps.
Come to think of it, i can be extremely gentle in a foriegn land, maybe thinking of a good time with one/many babes there, then after i leave there is no strings attached.
So my underlying meaning is, to the SPGs out there, give the locals a chance, and you will know their virtues 2.
Local guys out there.... PROOF it to them men!!!

Do so much nice thing outside also no use u dun love her alway bully her at home also like that...Originally posted by hotterdog:sorry, maybe I expressed myself wrongly. I never said that asian men will lose their values or identity if they change. I'm referring to little detail like pulling a chair out for a woman or holding the door for her... u know stuff like that.
Please lor who say we hv such thinking... just like in a soccer game ppl alway think caucasians play well hey i dun even give a damn cos i know i play even better... so pls dun just say we singaporean lose out if u think u lose out say urself...Originally posted by BattleMe:no guys
u do lose out to them....thats the point..u guys think ur so good..
while caucasians dont....they're just so easy going...they dont think as much as singaporeans do....u gotta be more socialize!..like they are...
when u see singaporean women with caucasian men..u think they that they dont like u anymore.....thats really not being open minded.
wats multiracial man....?!!be more open to the society....or...i should say......travel more to have a look around the world.....not stuck in a small island.
Nobody say that wife basher only happen in oversea country... singapore hv tons of wife basher too... but i m proud that i m not one of them...Originally posted by BattleMe:and i guess wiife bashers arent only in overseas country....but also in ur local country as well....its everywhere dudes....isnt it true?
so dont just pin point caucasians....think openly...the world is really big...i'm not speaking out for caucasiasians..its just that u dudes are really conservative....havent been through this world enough.
Give me a SIngapore woman anytime man....?Originally posted by FireIce:gimme a Singaporean guy anytime.........