But I dun tink my fd did such a thing at all. Its probably some medical thing. Heard about it b4 in school but like I said, myth rite?Originally posted by MooKu:Nope. It's not a myth. It's a fact.Peep somemore and you'll become a goldfish! My, weren't you taught that in school?
4. dont look up into trees at night, might see spiritsOriginally posted by KamenRider:grandma said one (from generations of wisdom), so MUST be true:
1. dont point at the moon else ear will kanna cut
2. dont pee at red ants else pen*s can swell
3. dont whistle at night else can attract ghosts
4. ... anymore to add?...
Originally posted by Sir_Horny:9. when making luv must not make sound...or else cannot prosper
if peep at girls peeing get that, wouldn't eyes pop-out when you see them changing....Originally posted by Troy437:Got a guy fd whose eye lid got swollen yesterday. My other fds say it is 'see bak jiam' (grow eye needle) bcoz he peep at girls urine. Of course my fd say nv lah. Is there such a myth?![]()
if really got myth, my eyelid swollen like ballon liaoOriginally posted by Troy437:Got a guy fd whose eye lid got swollen yesterday. My other fds say it is 'see bak jiam' (grow eye needle) bcoz he peep at girls urine. Of course my fd say nv lah. Is there such a myth?![]()
oh well..eye swelling..dosent mean u peep.. maybe other thing cause that to happen ?Originally posted by Troy437:Got a guy fd whose eye lid got swollen yesterday. My other fds say it is 'see bak jiam' (grow eye needle) bcoz he peep at girls urine. Of course my fd say nv lah. Is there such a myth?![]()
Originally posted by Sir_Horny:9. when making luv must not make sound...or else cannot prosper
If that is e case, then I tink the originator of this myth got bacteria into his eye as he must have peep so close until urine kena his eyes !!Originally posted by drowssap_123:Medically, it is called a "style". Bacteria-causing and definitely not due to watching taboo stuff like gairls peeing or couples having intercourse.![]()
If peeping gal urine, get swollen... wah.. peeping gal taking bath, and having sex, become...Originally posted by Troy437:Got a guy fd whose eye lid got swollen yesterday. My other fds say it is 'see bak jiam' (grow eye needle) bcoz he peep at girls urine. Of course my fd say nv lah. Is there such a myth?![]()
that one not eye lid swollen...dat one sure lan ciao swollen..Originally posted by weird70s:If peeping gal urine, get swollen... wah.. peeping gal taking bath, and having sex, become...![]()
ahhaah..Originally posted by Troy437:If that is e case, then I tink the originator of this myth got bacteria into his eye as he must have peep so close until urine kena his eyes !!![]()
How old are you? Primary school?Originally posted by Troy437:Got a guy fd whose eye lid got swollen yesterday. My other fds say it is 'see bak jiam' (grow eye needle) bcoz he peep at girls urine. Of course my fd say nv lah. Is there such a myth?![]()