ya... then your can have sex in the sch toilet right..Originally posted by forex:Being in a boyz sch, I guess many of us did fantasize about how great it will be having the female sex as class/schoolmates.
ay yah hostel mah.. got door and room and bed... af cos can lah... try thinking of doing it behind the hall or in the toilet of something..hehehe....Originally posted by Ivan:I have friends who have done it in the NUS hostels, but who dares to do it in the campus?
wah really!!! wat was their reaction??? the security guard never catch meh???Originally posted by Ivan:Carrots: Actually, while I was staying in Sheares Hall, I have witneesed a couple doing it on the high jump mattress while I was going for my midnight jog.
wahh daring siah....Originally posted by forex:Hostels..common. I heard the running track is a hotspot too.
oh you mean nus libraries open 24hrs?? got cameras??Originally posted by forex:The girl or guy doing the jump?
I wondered too if anyone will hide inside the library and all night long?
you mean they close the library without checking if anyone is inside!!! wahhh POWER man!!! like this they can run around naked with no one ever knowing!!!!Originally posted by forex:No they don't..but I would not be surprised if a twosome hide somewhere and after closing, they have the whole 5 storey to themselves..wow!
hmm i am not so stupid you know.. heheOriginally posted by Ivan:Carrots: library inside also got camara one, wait you kena capture on video and archive in the media centre then you really become famous
its siok lah... but tis soo open... wat if some stupid person went midnight jogging and saw it?? hehe..Originally posted by Ivan:I think the most shiok place is still the high jump mattress, bigger than king size bed somemore
wahh this is sad man... pity the girl.. having to bear with the pain ......sob sobOriginally posted by tranquilice:sex in school never heard b4 lah, but sex in SG some hotels fire-escape staircases got heard in press many times liao.
oh ya, i remember, there's this 15 year old ger who got gang-raped in an old abandoned school in woodlands last year. somemore the female friends all stand there n watch.
but its sooo common.... lots of people had already done itOriginally posted by alex:doing it in the car will be interesting....
The metal cover of the mattress leh? You mean they removed it before doing it on the mattress?Originally posted by Ivan:Carrots: Actually, while I was staying in Sheares Hall, I have witneesed a couple doing it on the high jump mattress while I was going for my midnight jog.