wahhh you heong man!!!!! go on.. try it lah... go and chio one and then ask her to do it your way loh... then after that can come in here to share your experience1!!!! heheOriginally posted by KTE:Fantasies? Ha ha, I always fantasize about screwing those tasty netball girls in front of the principal's office! Not!
izzit??? wow... which blk?? got view anot???Originally posted by Quantum:There is a place in Ngee Ann poly library...think is at the fifth storey.....heard alot of people do it there...
You mean Ngee Ann library those self study room is it?Originally posted by Quantum:There is a place in Ngee Ann poly library...think is at the fifth storey.....heard alot of people do it there...
err...5th storey ah??? dunno leh, the most i go is the 4th (???) storey discussion room. never went to the 5th storey b4.Originally posted by Quantum:There is a place in Ngee Ann poly library...think is at the fifth storey.....heard alot of people do it there...
BLK 1, library entrance is on the 2nd storey.Originally posted by Carrots:izzit??? wow... which blk?? got view anot???
i think inside got install CCTV.Originally posted by millennium:You mean Ngee Ann library those self study room is it?
okok... sure... but me not from nee ann.. hehe must go and talk to my lobang there already...Originally posted by Quantum:YA! I think is one of the self-study room....carrots keep a look out and update on me k??
wahh this one heong one.. nut not heong inough....heheOriginally posted by lexelle:Add ons:
One guy claimed that he had it on the disco's dance floor, when it's empty of course.
Another claimed to have done it at the bar counter while everyone was watching. Of coz it's not in Singapore.
Is it, I never notice or heard got CCTV. I never go inside the room before.Originally posted by tranquilice:i think inside got install CCTV.
wahh interesting siah... never thought of that myself...hehe must tell my friend...Originally posted by forex:I think that bus stop can be quite dark at night right? Thought I saw people..or guys sitting down but the body is the back of a gal. Lesson? Do not wear white T, or take it off!
wahh interesting siah....Originally posted by forex:I think that bus stop can be quite dark at night right? Thought I saw people..or guys sitting down but the body is the back of a gal. Lesson? Do not wear white T, or take it off!
chey common whatquote from moose:I heard from my colleagues that when they went to this KTV bar in Malaysia,got 1 guy did it in the dark with the KTV hostess in front of his colleagues in the dark room,complete with moaning and groanings some more,heheeh