its siok lah... but tis soo open... wat if some stupid person went midnight jogging and saw it?? hehe..Originally posted by Carrots:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Ivan:
[b]I think the most shiok place is still the high jump mattress, bigger than king size bed somemore
YUP, happened before for me in a campus toilet... It was school holidays then...Originally posted by Carrots:ay yah hostel mah.. got door and room and bed... af cos can lah... try thinking of doing it behind the hall or in the toilet of something..hehehe....
Are there air-con in your club room? Drinks? What do they serve? ;POriginally posted by nottygirl:i think do it in the comfort of a bed is the best
my club room got a bed....
i always go there bcos i got the key to the club room.
the whole day there
Are you talking about Dwlight from St.Hilda's Secondary?Originally posted by illium:sex in school?...not really....but I know last time during my school days, a guy (a bit siao one) masturbate in class...some said that the lady teacher saw it....but nothing happen then....
Guys' thing? :bOriginally posted by LeighAnn:its not a big deal to have sex on campus esp. in the univ hostels. close the door and do whatever u want. u guys have the privacy. no one cares
Yeah, especially when you hear strange noises and see things shaking for nothing, HA HA HA!!!Originally posted by ethan.y:Sex in school???
Happens all the time when I was staying in the hostel during NUS days ...
then again, happens whenever and wherever it is possible!
Well, there is something called using mini hi-fis to drown out the noise or just keep as quiet as possible!Originally posted by KTE:Yeah, especially when you hear strange noises and see things shaking for nothing, HA HA HA!!!
unless u hav a roommate of cos!!!! well well tat will b interesting!!!! hahahaa..Originally posted by LeighAnn:its not a big deal to have sex on campus esp. in the univ hostels. close the door and do whatever u want. u guys have the privacy. no one cares