how your fren buy comdom ? can buy meh ?? so youngOriginally posted by gUms:HEY THERES DE WAY SINGAPOREANS BE MORE OPEN ,
Lets show ppl from other country dat singapore is a very open country n we dont keep to ourself hehehee
hmppp , when i was in sec sch , a classmate of mine did it wif my another classmate IN MY CLASSroom , cos when recess time , my class door got auto lock , den after recess press code den can open , n de only one to know de code is my form teacher n my monitor [the one who farked my classmate] he told us he stay in class during recess , den we ask do wat , he say talk wif his g/f , after come back ,he told us dat he fuXK his stead [dat is also my classmate] den when de guys when for technical lesson n gerls when for home econ , he boasted to us , say damn shiok , den we dont belive he call us come , he show us a USED COMDOM in de rubbish bin yuks damn disgusting , but seriously i was quite jealous
tis really sounds fake... canteen no teachers???Originally posted by SoftBrain:U guy not so power!!!My frnd do it in canteen during busy hours..Free show!!!Got some take pics
My friend did it in the Poly years... knn.. I was there to witness the practical and some theory tests offered by the both of them.... damn dunny siah.. make so much noise.. no wonder they need someone to guards the wind...Originally posted by Carrots:Hey my friend ask me to post this topic..... on weather you guys have ever fantasized about having sex in school... i know i have.. or have you done it in school...hehe posts your reply here....
------------------
Born to be a Wildman! No pain no Glory!!!!!
lolx.... kns sia but still i tin u oso njoy lor... but the ger so daring arr? she not paiseh meh? wif u tis xtra dat @@ at them... -_-"Originally posted by tan280:My friend did it in the Poly years... knn.. I was there to witness the practical and some theory tests offered by the both of them.... damn dunny siah.. make so much noise.. no wonder they need someone to guards the wind...
Well his nick says it all...Softbrain...so you think its true??Originally posted by e|mo:tis really sounds fake... canteen no teachers???![]()
lolx agreeOriginally posted by Hershey:Well his nick says it all...Softbrain...so you think its true??
mayb new environment mah so new atmosphere?? or mayb the thrill? or they both need it ler??Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:really gt this kind of story ???sex in sch?? i heard my sch gt one couple did in one empty classroom...then they nv lock door but got off the lights but they so stupid on the fan...so one teacher walk pass and caught them ....this kind of ting wana do go home do lar...y do in sch...weird??/more exciting meh?
Maybe the urge is there or they are adventurous and want to try it at different place.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:really gt this kind of story ???sex in sch?? i heard my sch gt one couple did in one empty classroom...then they nv lock door but got off the lights but they so stupid on the fan...so one teacher walk pass and caught them ....this kind of ting wana do go home do lar...y do in sch...weird??/more exciting meh?
Originally posted by Mage^_^:well, i have had sex with on of my ex gal fren at a public toilet near IMM there... heehee. it was quite late and we were feeling abit horny and the rest was history..The second time was at Tiong Bharu shopping mall, just outside the security office i guess, she was wearing a skirt so i just unzipped and went about our business... kekeke.
Of coz, there was a frightening part when the door opened and the officer came out to dispose rubbish, and my ex just jumped up leaving my prick in the cool nite air.. damn!! was so mah lu but we still finished it...
Relax lah, why your reaction so "big"? So many eyes stare big big sia...Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
Oh I see.Originally posted by Mage^_^:well, i have had sex with on of my ex gal fren at a public toilet near IMM there... heehee. it was quite late and we were feeling abit horny and the rest was history..The second time was at Tiong Bharu shopping mall, just outside the security office i guess, she was wearing a skirt so i just unzipped and went about our business... kekeke.
Of coz, there was a frightening part when the door opened and the officer came out to dispose rubbish, and my ex just jumped up leaving my prick in the cool nite air.. damn!! was so mah lu but we still finished it...