Originally posted by weird70s:R your office hot or cold.. cause I notice most of my colleagues especially the females staffs always wore almost nothing underneath their blouses and skirts - no bra or no panties or both.. Make the office very hot even though the air cond is full blast...

Dun bluff lah...my office at Tanjong Pagar e girls so hot also nv come w/o both. Sure got wear either one...U still haven ans where u work...Originally posted by weird70s:R your office hot or cold.. cause I notice most of my colleagues especially the females staffs always wore almost nothing underneath their blouses and skirts - no bra or no panties or both.. Make the office very hot even though the air cond is full blast...
Tanjong Pagar?? the mrt i take always pass Tanjong Pagar and sometimes chio bu alight there...Originally posted by Troy437:Dun bluff lah...my office at Tanjong Pagar e girls so hot also nv come w/o both. Sure got wear either one...U still haven ans where u work...
mannequins?Originally posted by jOhO:maybe he's talking about naked maniquins at a department store warehouse...
btw.. is that the correct spelling for that word?![]()
oh i c...Originally posted by weird70s:I'm not working in Singapore at all... Working in Malaysia and Thailand... HQ at Thailand...
And how would he know whether they wear or don't wear? Because he peeks. Unless the nipple showing very obviously through the top which doesn't always happen even if the female isn't wearing a bra. Guess he must be very on the lookout for upskirt since he's so well aware of what all the ladies are wearing.Originally posted by Troy437:Dun bluff lah...my office at Tanjong Pagar e girls so hot also nv come w/o both. Sure got wear either one...U still haven ans where u work...
Wah !! Sure anot???Originally posted by weird70s:R your office hot or cold.. cause I notice most of my colleagues especially the females staffs always wore almost nothing underneath their blouses and skirts - no bra or no panties or both.. Make the office very hot even though the air cond is full blast...
yr job sounds interesting....i heard thailand got a lot of sexy office ladies.....izit true?Originally posted by weird70s:I'm not working in Singapore at all... Working in Malaysia and Thailand... HQ at Thailand...
Yup... Most PR companies there has the rule of thumb of hiring sexy and pretty females as their staffs..Originally posted by Sir_Horny:yr job sounds interesting....i heard thailand got a lot of sexy office ladies.....izit true?![]()
Where to apply ah?Originally posted by weird70s:Yup... Most PR companies there has the rule of thumb of hiring sexy and pretty females as their staffs..
okie, thanks... i rather work here coz the gals here are hot and sexy too...Originally posted by weird70s:You may want to place yourself at Manpower Singapore... They have a lot of lobang into Thailand.. especially Bangkok..
Or you can try directly looking for people in Thailand to use your expertise...
For me was the second one where my friend friends got me the job in Thailand..
Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Where to apply ah?![]()
how u know they no wear?Originally posted by weird70s:R your office hot or cold.. cause I notice most of my colleagues especially the females staffs always wore almost nothing underneath their blouses and skirts - no bra or no panties or both.. Make the office very hot even though the air cond is full blast...
Originally posted by 'm back:
yeh lor what can apply part time part time har?
i wan 2 b the cleaner ther e can or not.....
i dun mind washing female toilet 1
i can even wipe asses for them at a flat fee of S$1/- per pass.
i beri serious 1 this x