Can increase one cup size...my neighbour say wan bcoz she just give birth recently... my neighbour is ang mo pai one, breastfeed in front of me when I go to her plOriginally posted by weird70s:I wonder how big a female breasts can grow too... after pregnancy...
so good ah??Originally posted by Troy437:Can increase one cup size...my neighbour say wan bcoz she just give birth recently... my neighbour is ang mo pai one, breastfeed in front of me when I go to her pl![]()
Wat a question...Originally posted by ditzy:I wonder how dinosaurs mate?![]()
They died million of year ago bcoz they did not mate...they waste their time laughing about a cavemen called ditzy...Originally posted by ditzy:I wonder how dinosaurs mate?![]()
with a cloth covering her breast lah...nv saw her nipple...but when she done wif she put her t-shirt back on and can see nipple standing...seconds later can see some milk still coming out...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:so good ah??![]()
aiyo..Originally posted by ditzy:I wonder how dinosaurs mate?![]()
u really lucky to see such thingsOriginally posted by Troy437:with a cloth covering her breast lah...nv saw her nipple...but when she done wif she put her t-shirt back on and can see nipple standing...seconds later can see some milk still coming out...![]()
Actually not first time...remember, dun stare or look shock when u see such things...look natural as if nothing new, and they tot no one shocked and they wil carry on...Originally posted by BaByBoY:u really lucky to see such things
IDIOT ! U are scaring all the breast feeding chio bu away...Stupid...u r making us lose chance of seeing such nice things...STOP IT !!Originally posted by weird70s:Big and smooth.. and lots of milk...
Originally posted by Troy437:IDIOT ! U are scaring all the breast feeding chio bu away...Stupid...u r making us lose chance of seeing such nice things...STOP IT !!![]()
wah another one no shame...puiOriginally posted by Saint`:lol .. stare at her breast .. lick ur lips .. ask .. can i have a drink ..![]()
yeah..Originally posted by Troy437:wah another one no shame...pui![]()

70s loh...Originally posted by weird70s:I wonder how big a female breasts can grow too... after pregnancy...
What... dont tell me u never wanted to dream of big breasts chio bu's breast-feeding u?Originally posted by Troy437:IDIOT ! U are scaring all the breast feeding chio bu away...Stupid...u r making us lose chance of seeing such nice things...STOP IT !!![]()
Originally posted by Saint`:lol .. stare at her breast .. lick ur lips .. ask .. can i have a drink ..![]()
A fight is gonna break out between Troy437 and weird70s....Originally posted by weird70s:What... dont tell me u never wanted to dream of big breasts chio bu's breast-feeding u?
And don't call people "Supid" or "IDIOT" cause it is impolite to call people such demeaning words..

Dats where u are wrong Dj Shadow...I didn;t log in to fight wif anyone. I tink everyone has something they dun like ppl to call them...so when the same name is used on other ppl they aso feel uncomfortable...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:A fight is gonna break out between Troy437 and weird70s....![]()