mi look for 2nd price niaOriginally posted by ditzy:how come i play 4D so long also cannot win 1st prize..![]()
yah, same theory loh, in 4D, its 50% chance cos either u win or u lose.Originally posted by ditzy:how come i play 4D so long also cannot win 1st prize..![]()
eh....u changed keyboard liao huh ?Originally posted by torx:sigh.. guess sg girls not so open on the net...
For once, I have to agree with you on that.Originally posted by torx:sigh.. guess sg girls not so open on the net...
Originally posted by ditzy:how come i play 4D so long also cannot win 1st prize..![]()
Won before 3rd Prize only.Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi look for 2nd price nia![]()
win 3rd price still wana kpkb..Originally posted by Ayukat:Won before 3rd Prize only.![]()
You mean you hook up netmeetings just to meet pretty girls and not to make friends?Originally posted by torx:how come i wait there so long also cannot find any pretty girl..
AIYOH!!! I miss 1st prize yesterday!!!Originally posted by ditzy:how come i play 4D so long also cannot win 1st prize..![]()
Originally posted by arse-fan:AIYOH!!! I miss 1st prize yesterday!!!
wat is urs its urs, if it is not urs then 2 bad lor... don feel so sadOriginally posted by arse-fan:AIYOH!!! I miss 1st prize yesterday!!!
Its ok....there's always next timeOriginally posted by Black Cat:wat is urs its urs, if it is not urs then 2 bad lor... don feel so sad![]()