It seems that u really miss SIngapore alot...Originally posted by ditzy:I still think Singapore is a great place.
My heart belongs to where my home is.Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:It seems that u really miss SIngapore alot...![]()
u mean Singapore made of PLastic?Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:I think...
Singapore is Fake.
where is tt? not east coast rite?Originally posted by JeweL81:u mean Singapore made of PLastic?
Anyway i love Palm Beach. I think i belong there
east coast???Originally posted by wuming78:where is tt? not east coast rite?
with wireless internet u can literally go anywhere.Originally posted by Accela:i think anywhere with easy internet access is fine![]()
.Originally posted by Lynette80:I personally feel that its not bad to live in Singapore.. but there is one thing tat is bad..
The living expenses are high!!
Originally posted by torx:i wish to go into recluse in some deserted hills in malaysia, where i eat banana for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Talk to orang utan all day and watch wild boar have sex after 12.
Originally posted by deathstar:free discovery channel.![]()
-edit- title said city wor..
/think hard
duno leh
aiyo, if u think SG is expensive, wait till u go stay in europe or america or japan...our purchasing power is quite high actually, but then of cos dun talk about houses and cars lah......Originally posted by Lynette80:I personally feel that its not bad to live in Singapore.. but there is one thing tat is bad..
The living expenses are high!!
hmmm.. mabbe true bah.. i will sae for singapore, the govt are greedy.. always trying to squeeze money out of us!!!!Originally posted by loudmonkey:aiyo, if u think SG is expensive, wait till u go stay in europe or america or japan...our purchasing power is quite high actually, but then of cos dun talk about houses and cars lah......![]()
I dun like SG becos of the hot weather.....if SG can be about 15 to 20 degrees the whole year, that would be nice..........Originally posted by edwinSSM:Singapore is the perfect city...
Another one is Monaco.