i did.Originally posted by SumOne:Anybody read this article from the latest Her World magazine? Just wondering what it said.
did they say how shiok is the orgy??..Originally posted by JeweL81:i did.
ABout this woman, her bf happens to participate in orgies, and kinda ask her to give it a try.
And so she went. They will gather in a unit in hdb flat... according to her, the people who participate in this, looks really normal, and is not good looking at all (well... not surprising) Erm... i can't remember much, was reading it while having a haircut..
exciting lor... according to the gal, she feels good being wanted and the centre of the attraction as 3-4 men is asking for her attention...Originally posted by Inzaghi:did they say how shiok is the orgy??..![]()
i think it was May's or April's issue.Originally posted by deathstar:later i go buy see see
bo lar..join for wat??...i kinda 'know' a guy who org those crazy stuffs..but must pay $$ one....Originally posted by FireIce:daddy want to take part?
wat a stupid answer right??..in an orgy, everyone gotta whack one another..wat's the big deal of centre of attraction right?.Originally posted by JeweL81:exciting lor... according to the gal, she feels good being wanted and the centre of the attraction as 3-4 men is asking for her attention...
wat excitment? dun understand...
not many gals as stupid enough to go for such things, of coz she is the centre of attraction...Originally posted by Inzaghi:wat a stupid answer right??..in an orgy, everyone gotta whack one another..wat's the big deal of centre of attraction right?.
wah....u wanna go free one ah?Originally posted by Inzaghi:bo lar..join for wat??...i kinda 'know' a guy who org those crazy stuffs..but must pay $$ one....![]()
well u never know..but its really crazy to have uneven gender mix in org...not fun at all..Originally posted by JeweL81:not many gals as stupid enough to go for such things, of coz she is the centre of attraction...
according to her, it was even, but when the orgy was abt to start, most of the girls back out, left she and another girl, and the other gal was not tat active...Originally posted by Inzaghi:well u never know..but its really crazy to have uneven gender mix in org...not fun at all..![]()
hahaha..maybe when the gals see the guys, they feel they all cannot make it one (maybe fat n ugly), so they dun feel worth it, tat's y back out...Originally posted by JeweL81:according to her, it was even, but when the orgy was abt to start, most of the girls back out, left she and another girl, and the other gal was not tat active...
anyway, in the magazine, she stated tat it is free... all come willingly one
yea.. according to her... like all cannot make it one... usually its those all cannot make it one then have to do this. My friend used to be in this kinda thing and according to her, they book a chalet, and had all the fun there, drugs n orgy. And they are all good lookingOriginally posted by Inzaghi:hahaha..maybe when the gals see the guys, they feel they all cannot make it one (maybe fat n ugly), so they dun feel worth it, tat's y back out...![]()
depends what's the mix and fun for who...Originally posted by Inzaghi:well u never know..but its really crazy to have uneven gender mix in org...not fun at all..![]()
hmm..sometime also must depend how cannot make it or not lar..n i dun think so those cannot make it will resort to tat..they can chip in some $$ n get some real good org...Originally posted by JeweL81:yea.. according to her... like all cannot make it one... usually its those all cannot make it one then have to do this. My friend used to be in this kinda thing and according to her, they book a chalet, and had all the fun there, drugs n orgy. And they are all good looking
think the right mix is impt..doesnt mean must have the same no of opp sex lar..Originally posted by CX:depends what's the mix and fun for who...
more girls than guys and it would be fun for the guys, sianz for the girls...
more guys than girls and it might actually balance out a bit... face it... not every guy is a duracell bunny...
too many guys and too little girls and the guys might start buggering each other instead... queue too long
lan sai... drunk + high = limp dick...Originally posted by Inzaghi:n ya, drug n liquor will make all those cannot make it become very can make it...![]()