if i dun fierce, wait he pounce on me how? actually i was quite shocked.. so only can manage a middle finger.. now thinking of it scary man.. skally he misunderstood my meaning of middle finger n come screw me den i dead meat liao..Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:U Fierce sia... still point middle finger...![]()
You wouldnt?Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:U Fierce sia... still point middle finger...![]()
]Originally posted by red_tide24:knnb! this time not abt causeway pt ghost.. juz now in the evening i saw a fukin gay in lot1 2nd floor toilet loh!!! kaoz.. i was coming out of the cubile and combing my hair.. den got this david-gan look aike guy standing in the corner of the toilet and use his lips to "pssst pssst" at me.. when i look at him den he wink at me... kaoz!!! fukin gay!!! i immediately show him the middle finger loh... wah lau.. i shld haf scolded him some vulgarities man..
I once saw one at Raffles City standing near me and smile at me...wear tight BODS t-shirt with flowery draw string pants...got haversack......smile at me lustfully...I moved away quickly..while covering my a-hole wif my hands as I was back facing him.....Originally posted by red_tide24:if i dun fierce, wait he pounce on me how? actually i was quite shocked.. so only can manage a middle finger.. now thinking of it scary man.. skally he misunderstood my meaning of middle finger n come screw me den i dead meat liao..![]()
Dat was wat i thought...Originally posted by red_tide24:if i dun fierce, wait he pounce on me how? actually i was quite shocked.. so only can manage a middle finger.. now thinking of it scary man.. skally he misunderstood my meaning of middle finger n come screw me den i dead meat liao..![]()
arbo... if the gay get another meaning, i die sia...Originally posted by boariggy:You wouldnt?![]()
Originally posted by Troy437:I once saw one at Raffles City standing near me and smile at me...wear tight BODS t-shirt with flowery draw string pants...got haversack......smile at me lustfully...I moved away quickly..while covering my a-hole wif my hands as I was back facing him.....
skally 'he' come and sit on your middle finger how?Originally posted by red_tide24:if i dun fierce, wait he pounce on me how? actually i was quite shocked.. so only can manage a middle finger.. now thinking of it scary man.. skally he misunderstood my meaning of middle finger n come screw me den i dead meat liao..![]()
Originally posted by boy in blues:skally 'he' come and sit on your middle finger how?![]()
dat mean u r arractive to gays?Originally posted by red_tide24:knnb! this time not abt causeway pt ghost.. juz now in the evening i saw a fukin gay in lot1 2nd floor toilet loh!!! kaoz.. i was coming out of the cubile and combing my hair.. den got this david-gan look aike guy standing in the corner of the toilet and use his lips to "pssst pssst" at me.. when i look at him den he wink at me... kaoz!!! fukin gay!!! i immediately show him the middle finger loh... wah lau.. i shld haf scolded him some vulgarities man..
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=79763Originally posted by soulness:]
wat causewaypoint ghost? share share leh
hmm.. unwanted attraction la.. diaoz... me dun look gay at all leh.. tall dark a bit fat not hunk leh.. i tot gays like hunks one?Originally posted by Si|verGa|:dat mean u r arractive to gays?
are u talking abt the one i saw in lot1 last night?Originally posted by K.B.T:i think he sometimes go there sian tar por one leh! i saw him there before too! sibei er xin! he wink and smile at me den like want to seduce me.. kao den i point middle finger and say f**k off!!! den he still pretend to be sad! the hand put at heart den acting to cry! damn er xin! *PUI*![]()
my friend said there is a gay bar. or more than one ba.Originally posted by cooleo:I think there should be a 'standard' or open place / bar for all the gays to gather. Otherwise, they anyhow seduce or hook other straight guys siah, and who knows whether it will lead to rape?