I sleep without underwear...only loose shorts...cannot dun wear at all lor...when wake up in the morning kuku standing and u turn on ur bed wrong side.....poke the head pain ah...Originally posted by ayolah:online poll:
(1) it's the hot season... what do you all wear when sleeping?
(2) would you rather sleep with or w/o underwear and/or bra?
(1) Sometimes singlet... Sometimes a loose shirt... Usually accompanied by a loose shorts or just underbrief.... Sometimes sleeps naked...Originally posted by ayolah:online poll:
since its hot then i normally dun wear anything......so i would rather sleep without my underwearOriginally posted by ayolah:online poll:
i on air con to sleep.Originally posted by |itt|e Devi|®:since its hot then i normally dun wear anything......so i would rather sleep without my underwear
x 2. but no underwearOriginally posted by K.B.T:i on air con to sleep.![]()
me too!Originally posted by K.B.T:i on air con to sleep.![]()
(1) either a big tee, long long one, or halter neck tops + aeroplane shortsOriginally posted by ayolah:online poll:
x2...Originally posted by epImetheus:underwear & shorts only.![]()
Originally posted by Troy437:I sleep without underwear...only loose shorts...cannot dun wear at all lor...when wake up in the morning kuku standing and u turn on ur bed wrong side.....poke the head pain ah...
Where did u quote tis from?
Use of Anti-perspirant (to prevent sweat from coming out), especially those applied to armpits (women like using this), increases the chance of getting cancer. It prevents proper excretion of unwanted elements from your skin. So the unwanted elements will stay and accumulate under your skin. That's why a lot of cases of breast cancer happen at the area near to the armpit.
From the knowledge in my brain.Originally posted by drowssap_123:Where did u quote tis from?
so tat u can go stright to work??Originally posted by sgpure:i wear business formal to sleep, complete with tie, cuff links and leather shoes.
my home air-con spoil few months liao...only sleep in boxers & fan full blast....unless i my go god-sis place den wear underwear & boxers lor...Originally posted by skeujin:aiya nowadays almst every hse in sg got aircon scared wat hot... scared cold mayb still got chance...
nite dress w/o bra n pantiesOriginally posted by ayolah:online poll:
x 2Originally posted by deathstar:loose singlet & shorts.
prepare to be embalmed?Originally posted by sgpure:i wear business formal to sleep, complete with tie, cuff links and leather shoes.
No lah...he wake up and he found that he feel asleep in office lah...dats why he say he wear like dat to sleep lahOriginally posted by BaByBoY:so tat u can go stright to work??