anyway where`s twat??Originally posted by FireIce:u can join twat and kevin and gang.........![]()
hahaOriginally posted by chguy:are you sure she did not use binocular+cam or cam with zoom lens when peeping you?
Dont be surprised when your naked body esp your didi pictures are on the website esp to the gays who are interested!
so you think..very shiok ah.
I had a neighbour like dat last time...got one gal neighbour walk past his window saw him masturbate. The gal neighbour walk past up n down n see a few times. my neighbour tot she like so he close his eyes and shake hard ..then later the girl came over on her own..my neighbour very happy man...but when he open the door..the gal had a camera on her hand...told him that she took picture laio and one more time he do that with window open....she will put his photo of him masturbating on the lift RC noticeboard ...my neighbour say sorry about 50 over times at least...Originally posted by SilentInori:anyone likes to masturbate while ur neighbours next door is seeing? i've a neighbour who is a female and is bout the same age as me.. one time when i was masturbating..i saw her on the window peeping at me.. i pretend tt i din saw her..the feeling is shoikkkkkkk man.. is girls tt always horny.. peeping at guys masturbating..lol..now wheneva i am masturbating i wish she was there peeping..one day. i'll ask her over man..
wah...tis 1 damn pai sey lo...dunno where to hide the faceOriginally posted by Troy437:I had a neighbour like dat last time...got one gal neighbour walk past his window saw him masturbate. The gal neighbour walk past up n down n see a few times. my neighbour tot she like so he close his eyes and shake hard ..then later the girl came over on her own..my neighbour very happy man...but when he open the door..the gal had a camera on her hand...told him that she took picture laio and one more time he do that with window open....she will put his photo of him masturbating on the lift RC noticeboard ...my neighbour say sorry about 50 over times at least...![]()
chey i tot ur fren will be happy....Originally posted by Troy437:I had a neighbour like dat last time...got one gal neighbour walk past his window saw him masturbate. The gal neighbour walk past up n down n see a few times. my neighbour tot she like so he close his eyes and shake hard ..then later the girl came over on her own..my neighbour very happy man...but when he open the door..the gal had a camera on her hand...told him that she took picture laio and one more time he do that with window open....she will put his photo of him masturbating on the lift RC noticeboard ...my neighbour say sorry about 50 over times at least...![]()
bcoz my fd nerdy type..got the 'Ah Fook' face...e gal neighbour see ordei aso makan him....Originally posted by BaByBoY:chey i tot ur fren will be happy....
hahaha
but anyway the gal`s very brave to confront him.. she not scared ur fren do something stupid to her..
kudo`s to her guts..
wah.. ur fren damn bo eng lehz...Originally posted by Troy437:bcoz my fd nerdy type..got the 'Ah Fook' face...e gal neighbour see ordei aso makan him....![]()
he watch too many XXX films and internet...tot voyuerism ok in Spore...nerd lah he...Originally posted by BaByBoY:wah.. ur fren damn bo eng lehz...
budden he`s got guts to mast in public also..
at least he not scared..
i tink even nore daring ppl also wanna give free show like tt..
if ur fren had looked more handsome there won be a threat.. but dual enjoyment..
wahhaha
why din the girl use the pictures to blackmail himOriginally posted by Troy437:I had a neighbour like dat last time...got one gal neighbour walk past his window saw him masturbate. The gal neighbour walk past up n down n see a few times. my neighbour tot she like so he close his eyes and shake hard ..then later the girl came over on her own..my neighbour very happy man...but when he open the door..the gal had a camera on her hand...told him that she took picture laio and one more time he do that with window open....she will put his photo of him masturbating on the lift RC noticeboard ...my neighbour say sorry about 50 over times at least...![]()
Dun dare to ask...wait the gal du lan spreading the pics (if she really got take) and my fd sure go up the lorry liao...if the gal wan to keep the photograph, my fd aso lan lan...Originally posted by K.B.T:why din the girl use the pictures to blackmail him![]()
What's so special bout pics showing a guy masturbating? But it'll be interesting to see a guy's 'bird' fly out.Originally posted by K.B.T:why din the girl use the pictures to blackmail him![]()
or maybe she sold them to gay websites...Originally posted by Troy437:Dun dare to ask...wait the gal du lan spreading the pics (if she really got take) and my fd sure go up the lorry liao...if the gal wan to keep the photograph, my fd aso lan lan...
Sold nv mind leh...at least got some value...skali kenna distributed free at Lot 1 2nd floor toilet...Originally posted by K.B.T:or maybe she sold them to gay websites...![]()
His special keyboard SPOILT, cannot type?Originally posted by BaByBoY:anyway where`s twat??
seldom see him nowadays..
he banned?
That girl power siah!!Originally posted by Troy437:I had a neighbour like dat last time...got one gal neighbour walk past his window saw him masturbate. The gal neighbour walk past up n down n see a few times. my neighbour tot she like so he close his eyes and shake hard ..then later the girl came over on her own..my neighbour very happy man...but when he open the door..the gal had a camera on her hand...told him that she took picture laio and one more time he do that with window open....she will put his photo of him masturbating on the lift RC noticeboard ...my neighbour say sorry about 50 over times at least...![]()
Wah Lau....how come so many incidents at Funan huh?? Dont think i will ever use the toilets there ever again...Originally posted by branzzz:i was going to funan for some dinner when i decided to use the city hall mrt toilet on the way. go in alreayd, knn got one mat pcc there in front of everybody. the least he could have done was to use a damned cubicle, not mast at the sink there...lost appitite for my dinner
no lah.. if they seriously wan to m, they could do so in the cubicles mah. their intention is exactly tt - to look at others' bird, probably cos theirs haf mutated beyond shape and they are oogling wif envy and anger. or mabbe they lost theirs and wonder if they can find an extra one lying around.Originally posted by ozon:just wondering...isit normal for u guys to see some uncle masturbate while pretending to urine in those urinal?
cos i always encounter those people,somemore they will peep at your kukubird while doing it...
yucks!farking pervert...
so now i got a reason for not seein hm..Originally posted by Devil1976:His special keyboard SPOILT, cannot type?![]()