HAHAHAOriginally posted by Troy437:Then we combine all the latest 3 thread together...
U are masturabting on the bus...then the bus driver come up to u...pull u off the bus...call my gal neighbout take photograph of u...then u apologise 50 times....then the bus driver drive u to Lot 1 2nd floor toilet....take out liquid soap and tell u "I service ur a-hole FOC one!!![]()
NO SHIT???Originally posted by Troy437:I tell u one more powerful one fr my fd....happen in Sec Sch...his gal classmates all go up one bus....as usual laughing n noisy..then the bus driver shout at them " U all got ur concesion pass anot? Nv show me properly?!!"
All the gals very dulan...aft showing they go up to the upper deck where my fd followed...all the gals go behind to teh last seats ...then all discuss and giggling... my fd nv pay attention to them.
A while later all rush down and my fd smell something funny....the smell became stronger and the rest of the passenger start to cover their nose..........
a while later got bus inspector came up...when the bus consuctor go to the back of the upper deck to check he said " Wah lay ah...who urine here?!!"
I aso tink lucky she nv SHITOriginally posted by arse-fan:NO SHIT???![]()
INDEED!!!Originally posted by Troy437:I aso tink lucky she nv SHIT
Noe why she nv SHIT...
1) Have to clean a-hole...pee can just put back panties and go off..SHIT u mati mati must clean if not how to walk..we r talking abt sai leh....
2) SHIT may result in pang pui...got sound may attract attention..(dunno how she pee quietly in the 1st pl)
3) Pee in front of ur fds not too hard...but SHIT in front of ur fds dat one got prob !!![]()
Confirmed. All the abovementioned buses has CCC to monitor the upper decks instead of the conventional periscope-mirror type.Originally posted by tranquilice:Rego 9671 to 9690. Dennis Trident. (Confirmed)
Rego 9800 to 9849 and 9888. VSO. (Not so sure)
u sitting on the upstairs of a double decker bus..... n yet pple from bus stop can c wat u doing???Originally posted by SilentInori:woohoo.. anyone tried masturbating in bus? damn shoik i tell ya all.. i usually go up those kinda bus double deck.. den sit on the upper deck the last seat.. den everytime chio bu come up or at the bus stop waiting.. see already cannot tahan man.. den masturbate.. there were even a few times some gurls from the bus stop waiting for bus caught me.. den they were lyk giving me those kinda look..haha..
Originally posted by Troy437:I aso tink lucky she nv SHIT
Noe why she nv SHIT...
1) Have to clean a-hole...pee can just put back panties and go off..SHIT u mati mati must clean if not how to walk..we r talking abt sai leh....
2) SHIT may result in pang pui...got sound may attract attention..(dunno how she pee quietly in the 1st pl)
3) Pee in front of ur fds not too hard...but SHIT in front of ur fds dat one got prob !!![]()
Originally posted by seowqj:If she dare to masturebate in the bus I salute her!!
In-depth ANAL-ysisOriginally posted by Troy437:I aso tink lucky she nv SHIT
Noe why she nv SHIT...
Originally posted by Superbus:Lucky those group of girls who pee-ed on the upper deck but does not get electrocuted. If you are talking about the last row on the upper deck, the airconditioner is just below the seat. Damn lucky.
Cannot blame the skool... Children growing out of hand...Originally posted by BaByBoY:Youngstere these days..
overly obsessed w masterbation already..
wat`s the sch`s doin??
Agreed.Originally posted by off_service:No wonder some buses stinks and have sticky floors..
And the girls who pee on the bus.. It's the driver who is rude.. the bus never do anything wrong.. why ill treat the bus?!
I hate people who vandalise or dirty the buses, regardless intentional or not![]()
then ask them:'do u need a hand? need my help?'Originally posted by omegaVII:so next time when taking double decker buses, look out for the people sitting rite at the back, you never know you just might catch them masturbating ......![]()