Maybe should find a fat, smelly and sweaty man to experiment with you. Hm...thought of Fat Bastard of Austin Powers.Originally posted by FireIce:off the lights, all look the same lah....
but then, u think they want u oso meh?![]()
x2...Originally posted by Patrik:![]()
What a topic....
Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:anyone here interested in this?![]()
pretty and sexy ah soh....????!!!!Originally posted by carbikebus:If they are sexy,Pretty and particular in hygeneness can consider leh,BTW Love is blindNo offence,Just my frank opinion.
Now that I would like to watch.Originally posted by Doenitz:If not the ah soh is Carina Lau or Rosmand Kwan![]()
Ah peks do with Ah sohs!Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:anyone here interested in this?![]()
how u know i like mike myers?!?!Originally posted by cooleo:Maybe should find a fat, smelly and sweaty man to experiment with you. Hm...thought of Fat Bastard of Austin Powers.
i am 20 this yearOriginally posted by alf6901:how old are your? bei tahan lah
these topics only deserve our + 1....Originally posted by Patrik:![]()
What a topic....
+ 1Originally posted by BaByBoY:these topics only deserve our + 1....
all ppl seekin a + 1 plz fall in!!!!
time to work!!!!
Different people, different needs...Originally posted by Accela:never, no, no! er xin. ta ma de er xin.![]()
Got such theory meh??Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:i am 20 this year
dunno y leh i like 2 fuck ah sohs
the way they groins r better than young girls n they have a sexy cunt
+1...Originally posted by BaByBoY:these topics only deserve our + 1....
all ppl seekin a + 1 plz fall in!!!!
time to work!!!!
go to massage parlour specially look for old pussy. sure satisfyOriginally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:i am 20 this year
dunno y leh i like 2 fuck ah sohs
the way they groins r better than young girls n they have a sexy cunt
My fd ever go to one..nv ask for special...so one auntie came...but when massage e stomach region...e auntie say my fd eat too ful liao if massage may vomit...indeed my fd eat too full....so she ask my fd wan to masage bird bird anot....my fd tot ok lor...Originally posted by alf6901:go to massage parlour specially look for old pussy. sure satisfy
your little brother