Originally posted by bali_victim:saw a pregnant woman n gave up my seat to her![]()
Originally posted by Black Cat:fall down the bus when alighting
sameOriginally posted by jeg:when i get on the bus i tap my ezlink.. but when i get off it i dont bother to tap my ezlink cos i use concession pass...![]()
Originally posted by I SQUIRT:I SAW AN EMPTY SEAT BESIDE A SEXY GIRL AND SIT BESIDE HER.DAMNIT HER BOOBS ARE VERY FULL AND ROUND,HER MINI SKIRT IS VERY TIGHT AND SHORT AND REVEALS HER FLESHY AND CURVY LEGS FU*K MY MANHOOD ALMOST TORE MY PANTS AND WHEN SHE WANT TO ALIGHT AND WALK PASS ME I PRETENDED TO ALIGHT TOO SO I STAND UP AND SQUASHED MY STICK INTO HER BIG FLESHY BUTT BUAY TA HAN I RUSH TO A TOILET AFTER THAT AND MAST SHIOK ALOT OF SEMEN COME OUT![]()
no lah i tink he related to i am twat. same keyboard without caps lockOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:Are u somehow related to Kevin1982??
Originally posted by most_inner_thoughts:i was on this comfort cab just last sunday...Hmm...The moment I got in I knew I made a mistake...After I told him my destination...He immediately asked me if I believe in Gods and stuff...Not the Jesus kind...But Buddism and blah blah blah...
MY GOD...he went on preaching me about them and even passed me some VCDs that the nuns are giving away FOC...wah lau...I wanted to get off the cab immediately...But guess what the UNCLE tell me??
HE SAID: 'Song FOU Song Dao Xi' meaning sending me all the way to the destination....MY GOD...Imagine having to entertain this uncle for like 15 minutes...I nearly knock myself on his windscreen...![]()
Yupz...tats wat i did...I ENTERTAINED him...he was so happy that I was listening to him that he offered me a second set of VCDs to pass to my FRENS or RELATIVES...wah lau...buay tahan...Originally posted by Black Cat:![]()
tis kind of cab driver i oso meet b4, quite annoying, but u juz entertain him lor.... he is in the cab the whole day without sum1 2 talk to then feel lonely
maybe...Originally posted by Black Cat:no lah i tink he related to i am twat. same keyboard without caps lock![]()
me also kena b4... but the cab driver no give me vcd leh...Originally posted by Black Cat:![]()
tis kind of cab driver i oso meet b4, quite annoying, but u juz entertain him lor.... he is in the cab the whole day without sum1 2 talk to then feel lonely
Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:me also kena b4... but the cab driver no give me vcd leh...![]()
Originally posted by most_inner_thoughts:Yupz...tats wat i did...I ENTERTAINED him...he was so happy that I was listening to him that he offered me a second set of VCDs to pass to my FRENS or RELATIVES...wah lau...buay tahan...
in the end i was carrying like 6 VCDs with a nun on each cover...den i had no bags some more...so pple tot i was so qian cheng....![]()
Originally posted by most_inner_thoughts:don tell me u wan them lor...all abt the nan mo o me to fu and stuff... now all stack in my house dunno for wat...
Originally posted by _hOnDaBabY_:my ex bf was drooling in mrt when he fell asleep... the saliva sticked to his jeans... and a long bridge was formed from his mouth to his jeans..![]()
Hahahaa....hehehe.....Originally posted by most_inner_thoughts:don tell me u wan them lor...all abt the nan mo o me to fu and stuff... now all stack in my house dunno for wat...
lol...nah...didnt bother to look at them for a minute...Originally posted by parn:Hahahaa....hehehe.....![]()
Think my stomach going to cramp liao....
Btw, are the nuns pretty?![]()