X2Originally posted by homerun:
Originally posted by homerun:
Good Observation!Originally posted by homerun:
Had a friend whom broke up with his ex becos she was too clingy...feels that he didnt have any personal space or timeOriginally posted by jeg:hmm.. u got to talk to her man communicate.. tell her how her actions make u feel and all...give her the true reasons y u cant promise to her that you will nvr leave her...if she's going to have any ideas of being with you forever then she has to understand. You love her right? Then reassure her.
About the phone calling and nothing to say part... i experience that too..haha..but if ur gf's calling u and u got nothing to say. the onli gentleman thing to do is to find something to talk about..unless u are genuinely busy theres nothing else u can do. She is you gf and she's putting aside time to call you. So you do the same. or else..if you dont feel like putting aside time for her...then u are not her type..or not ready to have a clingy gf ?![]()
Erh....sorry hor....but if u dun mind, please dun use light colours to write leh.....I am oredi myopic, got to strain my eyes to read ur post......use darker colour pls? Thx!Originally posted by Melody^_^:hey i tink if a ger starts to become possessive, tats cos she starting to not to trust u or something frm the past had caused her not to trust u...i rem when i was in a r/s...i wasn't possessive at e start until something tat my ex-bf did tat led mi to become paranoid...
example, whenever his hp sms beeped, my mind start to run wild...or when he suddenly wanted to end our phone conversation to go to sleep when i know he doesn't sleep tat early...i would tink tat hes calling some other girl to tok...
communication is impt in this context, & its essential to find out y shes becoming like this n attempt to solve it instead of casting it aside n tink shes just being possessive...![]()
i like pink colour leh...Originally posted by loudmonkey:Erh....sorry hor....but if u dun mind, please dun use light colours to write leh.....I am oredi myopic, got to strain my eyes to read ur post......use darker colour pls? Thx!![]()
both, relationship need two person to make one.Originally posted by Gone4gd:..... Is it me or her?