im afraid not.. not tryin to b rude or somethin but pls read my other board carefullyOriginally posted by Seven Spoons:In your previous thread, you said that you were in an all boys school, failed your chem last year and have a hot lower sec math teacher. Is the colour of your school PE t-shirt black and yellow by any chance?
If i'm correct, then yeah i know who you are talking about. Don't worry you're not the only one to have a crush on her. I find it very funny when all my classmates start acting very weird around her.
But you should be glad that you're not taught by her. Most ppl who had crushes on her ended up hating her after being thought by her. At least you still get to fantasise about her as the 'perfect girl'![]()
after u grad then u go back to school, then u try to ask her out lah... then she won get sack because u not student liao....Originally posted by vs0819:i dun wan her get sack cos i wun see her evr againn im sec4 so leaving soon oso
so sad.. she's realli sexy n chio oso.. evrytime see her i feel gud
Originally posted by vs0819:haha.. my poor 'didi'.. everytime misbehave when she walks past![]()
so notti one.. dunno why
Originally posted by sgboy2004:ah ma is very good at chop chop chop
yar.. wad shld i rite in there?Originally posted by Stanguy:Write her a love letter and see her reaction. Maybe she will be flattered and talked to you personally. Then you got chance liao to ask her out for a chat and tok heart to heart.
Just say she is very beautiful and you like her very much. Can oso say her eyes, hair, smile and motions makes your heart melt. Day and nite think of her, cannot sleep, eat and study properly.Originally posted by vs0819:yar.. wad shld i rite in there?![]()
annoymous letter?? if she noe whu den super paiseh.. i dun mind if last few daes of schOriginally posted by Stanguy:Just say she is very beautiful and you like her very much. Can oso say her eyes, hair, smile and motions makes your heart melt. Day and nite think of her, cannot sleep, eat and study properly.
No lah...must sign off one. If you paiseh, then forget about her.Originally posted by vs0819:annoymous letter?? if she noe whu den super paiseh.. i dun mind if last few daes of schactually wan her to noe i like her oso.. keep in my hart feelin not gd
hehe.. and she's veri beautiful
mabbe i realli tink i shld lor one daeOriginally posted by Stanguy:No lah...must sign off one. If you paiseh, then forget about her.
same here...Originally posted by arse-fan:Sigh....so many years of studying never had a hot teacher, but lucky got great looking class / school mates to look at![]()
Good Luck and All the Best for ur quest for ur Hot Teacher...Originally posted by vs0819:yar.. wad shld i rite in there?![]()
........................Originally posted by vs0819:i dun wan her get sack cos i wun see her evr againn im sec4 so leaving soon oso
so sad.. she's realli sexy n chio oso.. evrytime see her i feel gud
Originally posted by vs0819:wld u let other ppl noe u like a tchr??true tt i haf beautiful memories *of* her but not *together* wif her..
but its almost impossible
seriously they shd not hire such a hot tchr.. makes mi dun haf de hart to study liao
Originally posted by shan_cai:U tink she's hot?
Help her by switchin on e fan or air con 4 her... She'll b v grateful 2 u...![]()
Originally posted by boariggy:Chop off your didi