X2..Originally posted by FireIce:how come we send a Ms Porn to Ms Universe?
Originally posted by FireIce:how come we send a Ms Porn to Ms Universe?
X 2Originally posted by AdAptAliS:Ok... i don't mean to repeat but.. i probably didn't mean to say that she look a little trans.
What i meant was... She looks like a complete trans.

ya lor....... really very cute wor....... *heart melts*Originally posted by X k:miss Japan so cute * want to pinch her cheeks!!!! *![]()

Why say like that to our coutry representative? If she stand in front of us guys and strip, believe all of us oso want to bang her.Originally posted by red_tide24:is dat our sandy chua?!!! i tot is a thai baboh!!!![]()
Ours look more like a pontianak.....Originally posted by [ r 0 y s t 0 n ]:How about our very own?
Looks like something from FHM, cheap looking?![]()
lousy pose. looks like porno actressOriginally posted by ryangian:Ours look more like a pontianak.....![]()
*takes out revolver and shoots the representative*Originally posted by Stanguy:Why say like that to our coutry representative? If she stand in front of us guys and strip, believe all of us oso want to bang her.
so u saying u guys will jus take anything thrown at u?Originally posted by Stanguy:Why say like that to our coutry representative? If she stand in front of us guys and strip, believe all of us oso want to bang her.
I anyhow choose from sgforums oso more chio than that piece of lard. she my gf i don't want. wait a minute, i'm female so that doesnt apply for me.Originally posted by BaByBoY:Aiyo..
why u all say until SG one like tt??
frankly speakin she`s not bad lahz..
imagine..
if she be ur gf u wan??
Originally posted by ryangian:Ours look more like a pontianak.....![]()
Originally posted by oh_papillon:x 2 Pontianak + thai trans.....rare breed, maybe will win leh?

Looks like she's 4 mths pregnant and still wanna a good f**kOriginally posted by Stanguy:
If she stand naked in front of you, sure you tak boleh tahan. Dun tok too early.Originally posted by oh_papillon:Looks like she's 4 mths pregnant and still wanna a good f**k