WHOAOriginally posted by BaByBoY:My vote will go to Miss Norway for now..
She`s the best Ive seen Nxt is India/USA
you fool!!! Thou shall bow to miss Norway or be vanquished. how is she near perfect? if she is near perfect then the pic above her is perfectOriginally posted by boy in blues:as far as Ang-mohs go. Miss USA is the ultimate. she owns even Miss Sweden and Norway for free. here's a close-up of her near-perfect features. by their Ang-moh standards, that is.........
at first I thought u were gonna say your house flooded with your semenOriginally posted by sgboy2004:u all very bad..post all these photo... see lah, mi house flood with my saliva liao lah...![]()
Originally posted by the.raven:at first I thought u were gonna say your house flooded with your semen![]()
not like U dun need touch up also look damn goodOriginally posted by FireIce:the pix looked heavily touched-up
too barbie-ish glow, especially the face.....
but they still look good lah......
(our bery own girl no need touch-up....hair cover until like tt.......see wat fark...)
Originally posted by sgboy2004:u all very bad..post all these photo... see lah, mi house flood with my saliva liao lah...![]()
Originally posted by the.raven:at first I thought u were gonna say your house flooded with your semen![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:![]()
tat is my room lah
i mean....the hair cover the face until like tt liao.....still need to touch up where?Originally posted by the.raven:u mean our own girl the pic is like Shit?

these 2 girls (3rd & 4th from bottom) are even alot better than our sg representative >.<Originally posted by Evil Clown:HOW ABOUT THESE???

Seems my Miss Norway still the strongest...Originally posted by the.raven:you fool!!! Thou shall bow to miss Norway or be vanquished. how is she near perfect? if she is near perfect then the pic above her is perfectand ang mo standards sux ass, angmos all got weird tastes in women, some of them likes fat women, for example, some of them has only 1 criteria: big boobs. weird. I've been around angmos so I know.
*continues drooling at miss Norway pic*
Any supporter for Ms Sgforum??Originally posted by BaByBoY:Seems my Miss Norway still the strongest...
anymore supporters???
ME!!Originally posted by BaByBoY:Seems my Miss Norway still the strongest...
anymore supporters???
uh...... ME!Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Any supporter for Ms Sgforum??![]()

Rainbow PrincessOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:Any supporter for Ms Sgforum??![]()