incest not insectOriginally posted by FireIce:insect?
use Shieldtox or Mortein~
how can i m overweight man!Originally posted by HENG@:u must be one of those who din get to drink breast milk when young.![]()
so u wanna try incest?Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:how can i m overweight man!
get away from me bastardOriginally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:comments?![]()
better try incense. much better for your health.Originally posted by HENG@:so u wanna try incest?
simple. tell your daddy u were a bad boy n ask him to spank yaOriginally posted by Sir_Horny:incest is good....i like to try it![]()
x2...Originally posted by epImetheus:![]()
why would any one want to try it?
i dun think that is what he want lah u misunderstood him lah... he not into SM .. so he should actually go tell his dad to he want to screw his butt lah...Originally posted by HENG@:simple. tell your daddy u were a bad boy n ask him to spank ya
oh sorry.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i dun think that is what he want lah u misunderstood him lah... he not into SM .. so he should actually go tell his dad to he want to screw his butt lah...![]()
he into incest not SM..![]()
no 1 says incest is bad....its a way of showing our brotherly love maOriginally posted by BaByBoY:Juz a qn for tot..
wat happens one day if u find that u like ur siblings..
eg the case in `wintersonata` or `autumn in my heart`
i`m sure most of u all will ask them to go for it even if incest rite??
anyway wat`s rong w incest??
i don understand...
coz the law said so lor....but just imagine both are super chio and yandao....then it's not so east not to be attracted to each other right???Originally posted by BaByBoY:Juz a qn for tot..
i don understand...
tt one they dunno they are siblings mah..............Originally posted by BaByBoY:Juz a qn for tot..
i don understand...
its wrong cuz its not supposed to happen. the gene pool will screw up.Originally posted by BaByBoY:Juz a qn for tot..
i don understand...
u rem when ur idol bae yong jun discover they r doin incenst tt time??Originally posted by FireIce:tt one they dunno they are siblings mah..............
u mean its ok if they decided not to haf natural children??Originally posted by the.raven:its wrong cuz its not supposed to happen. the gene pool will screw up.