Originally posted by Troy437:Another of my fd help his gal fd out of the disco as she was too drunk..while struggling to help her out at the main entrance...her bra came off...my fd very paisay and quickly put the bra into her gal fd handbag....one of the bouncers nearly call the Police bocz he didnlt believe my fd was the bf and tot he was a bad guy trying to be funny wif a drunk gal....
I cant do tat when im drunk... Cant even stand straight n properly on e ground... There was once when im drunk i go bath, dis drop tat drop so noisy in e toilet! End up wakin up my family members...Originally posted by ditzy:Drunk enough to brush my teeth and get to bed ASAP.![]()
kua bei chut.Originally posted by shan_cai:I cant do tat when im drunk... Cant even stand straight n properly on e ground... There was once when im drunk i go bath, dis drop tat drop so noisy in e toilet! End up wakin up my family members...
Hope u didn't mistake the facial wash for the toothpaste ... I almost did dat once ...Originally posted by ditzy:Drunk enough to brush my teeth and get to bed ASAP.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:kua bei chut.![]()
I know the taste between Martell and Scotch hor.Originally posted by Aulf:Hope u didn't mistake the facial wash for the toothpaste ... I almost did dat once ...![]()
u also another chiongster.. n u bo jio!Originally posted by shan_cai:Hmmm~ How do i gauge how drunk i am?
Worse time is i went Planet Paradigm drink alot, den seh seh liao stil walk 2 MS wif my fren... Was hollerin across e roads, sittin on kerbs n all tat... Somemore reach Dbl-O liao stil drink... Den vomitted quite a load outside loh...
No lah... Tat time stil dunno u mah... Next time go chiong wil surely jio u de... Dun angry lah~ Always say mi mei liang xin...Originally posted by edLow:u also another chiongster.. n u bo jio!
really mei liang xin!
hmmmmmph!![]()
Ya loh mi too... Start laughin loudly n shoutin dunno wat heck n all tat... Haha~Originally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:
I'm a happi drunken... every time drunk start laughing... laughing at nothing... one time laugh with another drunken friend... luckily never kana sent to woodbridge..
One of my friends, vulgar drunken.... everytime drunk start swearing.... now nobody goes drinking with her anymore...
not so soon. just had 2 wks of clubbing session. need at least 2 to 3 weeks to recover. hahaha. btw, i usually club on the 3rd / 4th week of the month.Originally posted by shan_cai:No lah... Tat time stil dunno u mah... Next time go chiong wil surely jio u de... Dun angry lah~ Always say mi mei liang xin...![]()