let me guess, you just got ditched?Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:any1 was ever ditched or cheated on by a gf tt seemed to b very devoted and love u alot?
Originally posted by the.raven:let me guess, you just got ditched?
"people who gives sarcastic and non constructive replies are idiots"Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:haha typical stupid pple trying to act smart.. LOLsuch stupid guesses onli brings out the ignorance and stupidity in u pple..
anyway.. it happened to my fren.. so i was thinking of discussing it here, finding out the mentality of the gals who ditched their bfs... y they seem so devoted yet they still cheated on their bf, were they putting on an act or wad?
hmmm but my fren said she seemed very devoted.. haha gals..Originally posted by shan_cai:If she's reali devoted, den she wldnt haf left u...
C'mon, if your friend said his gf seemed very devoted and yet she still dumped him, then something has gone wrong in that relationship somewhere lor...Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:hmmm but my fren said she seemed very devoted.. haha gals..
when it first started, it's always full of devotion and love.....Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:any1 was ever ditched or cheated on by a gf tt seemed to b very devoted and love u alot?
muz agree with u...Originally posted by aaAAAIIRRR:when you have one, you feel ma fan..
when you don,you feel hen fan![]()
Originally posted by parn:Well...gals like your frd's gf do exists. Nothing to be surprised about. By the way, think it is your frd who should be posting here since he should be the one who is affected the most by his gf. Why you? What is your business in this?
Whatever...next time remember to mention whose gf it belongs. If
not, this is the kind of reaction you will be getting always.
Tell you lah, all girls have certain expectations of what they want in a guy and need to make sure that the guy is able to meet their expectations in life before they can really feel secure enough to commit into a relationship lor. For your frd's case, it must be either you frd cannot make it...I mean cannot live up to her expectations and therefore kena dumped! Ask your frd if you don't believe.
Personally I don't like girls like that. Girls who like/love a guy because of what he can offer her are s.l.u.t.s!
So guys...not to worry, you pple will look better as you get older. And hopefully by then you career will pick up and you will have plenty to offer to those s.l.u.t.s. Just need to make sure when that time comes, be a bastard to those girls who get close to you because you have something that she wants. And be nice and cherish those who are always there for you...especially when you are down and out and got nothing to offer her.
For me, I'm just waiting for my time to become the ultimate bastard.
Revenge is sweetest when it is carefully planned.![]()