tat's bad ...Originally posted by wasddy:got another incident to share here, but its not i see another girl zaogeng, its other guys seeing my ex-gf zaogeng. my ex is very flatchested and she alwasy liek to wear spagetti strap tops. got one time was sitting in bus with her, both of us fell asleep and she was sorta leaning on me. when i woke up, i could see her zaogeng very badly. both her nipples were clearly visible as she was bending forward slightly and her bra must have lifted away from her chest. i quickly woke her up and ask her to sit properly. but got this two guys who were standing beside our seat, so i dunno for how long they must have had a free show of my ex's nipples. that time i was so sian. any of u got this sort of thing happen to you?
i shall go and check them out.Originally posted by 'm back:2dae go shopping at e utensils section got lots of nipples on display........i bought one of the dudd nipple and mounted it on a topless bottle pour milk into it and drink from it...feels gooooooood.......can still remember seeing so manu dud nipples on the display shelves hehehe![]()
since u guys like to peek at nipples so much, i am going braless tonight.Originally posted by incredible:got once, i board e mrt in city hall..went in ,stood right beside a huge breast girl..quite chiou too....looks like a ballet dancer....
She was wearing spag strap...can see her bra and her silky smooth breast complexion..
gets very high after seeing..was praying tt the train will never stop moving....
alas...too bad. she decided to stop at orchard...decided to stop at orchard as well (though i am heading to the north) stand side way just behind her....what i see makes my day...3/4 breast showing with nipple expose as the bra cannot cover properly....
damm high after tt...quickly board the next train after tt....go back home and jerk it off....![]()
Originally posted by jaimeyeo:since u guys like to peek at nipples so much, i am going braless tonight.
why bother???? just take some pic of ur nipples and post it here lor...Originally posted by jaimeyeo:since u guys like to peek at nipples so much, i am going braless tonight.
pls call mi when the pictures are posted.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):why bother???? just take some pic of ur nipples and post it here lor...![]()
thanks hor!!
x3Originally posted by wasddy:Any stories/incidents of girls whose nipples got accidentally exposed? pls share, thanx
Originally posted by BaByBoY:wat`s so nice abt seein exposed nipples??
go see mirror lohz.. got 2 there...

u pinch and twist it and see wat color it becomesOriginally posted by seowqj:see red 1 b4??