Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Well Larren......wat do u expect from him...........The moment he tries to look for his classmate....gives all his particulars, tell ppl he is a fat fxxking bastard, ask ppl about incest, and now rape...we would have probably guess who we are looking at...or wat we r looking at......
[b]Chua Tian Xiang
Newbie sommore & so FuCkInG stupid of u to put your your name as a forum nick.
Don't u know that u r also tarnishing your nick + your name?[/b]
wellOriginally posted by Troy437:Well Larren......wat do u expect from him...........The moment he tries to look for his classmate....gives all his particulars, tell ppl he is a fat fxxking bastard, ask ppl about incest, and now rape...we would have probably guess who we are looking at...or wat we r looking at......
got also cannot tell rightOriginally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:anyone tries raping a girl before?
Seems like ur pickin on mi hor? Nobody misunderstood leh, ur e 1st one... Other felloe forumites seems 2 understand wat im tokin abt... Maybe u dun get our "language" bah...Originally posted by sgpure:i see. Phrase your england properly next time or you'll be misunderstood again.
Huh like wat?Originally posted by BaByBoY:plz lohz..
look carefully b4 postin ...
u tink she`s the queen ah!!!!!
she only a princess ok???!!!??!!??
kekek
SC like it???
Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:anyone tries raping a girl before?
well for one thing,Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:anyone tries raping a girl before?
Dude.. u been raped by a she-male or a group of dominant females is it that you post this topic in hand that you want to know whether anyone has raped before liao...Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:anyone tries raping a girl before?
No have not and will not ever ....Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:anyone tries raping a girl before?
Bloody Sicko!!!Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:anyone tries raping a girl before?
Originally posted by arse-fan:Bloody Sicko!!!
I wish a gay with STD comes and @$$ rape you. After that, he cuts your dick away and keep as a momento of raping you!!!![]()
So violent...Originally posted by arse-fan:Bloody Sicko!!!
I wish a gay with STD comes and @$$ rape you. After that, he cuts your dick away and keep as a momento of raping you!!!![]()
U sound very expierence...Now e whole world noes what u like to keep as momento.....hmm...interest hobby....Originally posted by arse-fan:Bloody Sicko!!!
there is 1 particular girl you should never try raping. because you end up paying with your life. but not before you see everyone you love perishing before your very eyesOriginally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:anyone tries raping a girl before?
other than watever he said i hav nothing else to say but chua u r a very sick person who requires medical attensionOriginally posted by arse-fan:Bloody Sicko!!!
maybe 15 strokes not enough.. how about 30 strokes?? he will become a**less...Originally posted by S K:one day we will see on a news mr chua is being chrage on court for raping and get 15 rotans on his candy A**
Originally posted by 'm back:
it is a sin to rape a girl - esp beautiful ones.
but it is not a sin for beautiful girls - -----------
--------------------------------------------------------
-------..to tie me up and torture and rape mi
NVOriginally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:anyone tries raping a girl before?