ok here r my inputs...........Originally posted by Lynette80:dun think i dare to do that either.. mabbe can try nipple tape lor.. at least not tat obvious.... panties... hmmm dun wear like abit weird..![]()
I always wear.Originally posted by heroine1980:do you all dare to go out without wearing anything under?
not even panties? thinking of trying.. advice?
know of friends who've done that b4? wat happened? got experience to share?
hmmm.. going braless i think i will if the top that i wear doesnt allow me to wear one... i did tried braless when i was wearing a bareback top once... not bad...Originally posted by seaview:ok here r my inputs...........
going braless...... its ok for a quiet evening or day but no jumping up and down cos its obivious.......also avoid getting yr nipples hard ( whatever turns u on) soft tops/ shirts are ok but if u chose thick t shirt and have erect nips then baby gal u better invest in some cooling cream afterwards for the abrassion............. on the whole i have been going braless for a bit now. my vote will be give it a try i dont know if u are top heavy cos u know bralesss = sagging tits in about 30 years............ i'm a comfy B so quite ok lah....
panty less............i really didnt see a problem with this only try to avoid the soft lycra kind of skirts cos it could be a bitch with the wedgies yu get......perfect for pants ( do avoid white pants unless u r shaved) perfect for skirts......... i have not had any inections or problems yet ( touch wood)
well in life sometimes you have to just do it for yrself and try it out.......... i say go girl, may be without panties first as it aint so obivious..........then try whatever u want to............
hope it helped
cheers![]()
panty less.....My fd gal try it once...was two weeks after she shaved clean....she wore a thin tight black shorts w/o panties...then she go for 'la teh' wif another gal near her pl....while she sat down....to her horror, she saw her new grown hair sticking out through her thin tight shorts....she pull her t-shirt down n cross her legs all the way...Originally posted by seaview:panty less............i really didnt see a problem with this only try to avoid the soft lycra kind of skirts cos it could be a bitch with the wedgies yu get......perfect for pants ( do avoid white pants unless u r shaved) perfect for skirts......... i have not had any inections or problems yet ( touch wood)
Originally posted by Troy437:panty less.....My fd gal try it once...was two weeks after she shaved clean....she wore a thin tight black shorts w/o panties...then she go for 'la teh' wif another gal near her pl....while she sat down....to her horror, she saw her new grown hair sticking out through her thin tight shorts....she pull her t-shirt down n cross her legs all the way...
must be very embrassingOriginally posted by Troy437:panty less.....My fd gal try it once...was two weeks after she shaved clean....she wore a thin tight black shorts w/o panties...then she go for 'la teh' wif another gal near her pl....while she sat down....to her horror, she saw her new grown hair sticking out through her thin tight shorts....she pull her t-shirt down n cross her legs all the way...
eeeeee!Originally posted by Troy437:panty less.....My fd gal try it once...was two weeks after she shaved clean....she wore a thin tight black shorts w/o panties...then she go for 'la teh' wif another gal near her pl....while she sat down....to her horror, she saw her new grown hair sticking out through her thin tight shorts....she pull her t-shirt down n cross her legs all the way...
very cooling..Originally posted by BaByBoY:wat a daring gal..
wat`s so nice abt not wearing anything???
Originally posted by jaimeyeo:I always wear.
But my bf likes it when i give him my panties in pub. he says he like the smell.
Originally posted by Misogynist:Imagine this manz...If you din wear underwear, then after u pee, u din clean properly, sumore wearing skirt...then guess wat happens...
Besides, if you having period then super hum gan!!!![]()
erm....how come all yr fd gal keep telling u about their private things?? they must b very open minded or u r secretly monitoring their conversationOriginally posted by Troy437:panty less.....My fd gal try it once...was two weeks after she shaved clean....she wore a thin tight black shorts w/o panties...then she go for 'la teh' wif another gal near her pl....while she sat down....to her horror, she saw her new grown hair sticking out through her thin tight shorts....she pull her t-shirt down n cross her legs all the way...
ur gf treat u as garang guni ar?Originally posted by Storm Rider:Not trying to sound fictional, I think meeting my gf is one of greatest blessing.
'cause she has obliged to fulfil a couple of my many fantasies - like wearing thongs (when the 'time' permits), handing over to me her worn-before ones, and of course, going pantyless.
As a matter of fact, she isn't the 'wild' type ones, for she doesn't drink or smoke, and certinaly doesn't pub or club as well. So it makes much of an 'angel' out of her, judging from the 'standards' the Sg girls have nowadays. But still, she obliged to go pantyless, simply for the fact that she has handed over to me her worn before ones.
So it's TWO fantasies fulfilled, in a SINGLE day. :-)
Her verdict: walking around in a skirt, which provides her much security that she needs, is 'a little funny', and stepping INTO an air-con bus is even 'more cooling' than usual.
sex and the city coming to singapore. or u can actually catch the all the series over the net.Originally posted by Misogynist:Why is that a sudden proliferation of horny girls?
Can I go on date with anyone of you?
No ill-intentions, jus wanna find out what's it like with horny women...
Muahahaha!
I said no ill intentions...
Guys stop pretending to be girls leh...Originally posted by jaimeyeo:sex and the city coming to singapore. or u can actually catch the all the series over the net.
Originally posted by the.raven:wtf, pussy zao geng how? and it seems that the cons are not worth it
also.... if you wanna try, at least trim your bonsai first....Originally posted by heroine1980:do you all dare to go out without wearing anything under?
not even panties? thinking of trying.. advice?
know of friends who've done that b4? wat happened? got experience to share?