Originally posted by foga:Hey mama, dish that sh*t that make you groove, mama
get on the floor and move your booty mama
we the blast mastas blastin' up the jamma
so shake your bum bumma, come on now mama
Hey mama, dish that sh*t that make you groove, mama
get on the floor and move your booty mama
we the blast mastas blastin' up the jamma
Errmm....no lor...never see her before, but just plain attracted to the way she speaks so bluntly and straightforward, helpful to fellow forumite, enjoys a good arguement, self-proclaimed A-cup and ugly-looking, has a cute avatar clown fish, like to stand up for her friends, probably ignores my postings, haven't flame me yet....and etc.Originally posted by donjng:Hahaha.
I am not interested in guys above that age. no worries!
So, have you seen FireIce before?
JiaYou, in winning her heart!![]()
X2....but not ah soh lahOriginally posted by shifeng:the older the better...
chinese says :
jiang hai shi lao de la!(old ginger still the hotest)
Originally posted by parn:Thats so sweet!
Errmm....no lor...never see her before, but just plain attracted to the way she speaks so bluntly and straightforward, helpful to fellow forumite, enjoys a good arguement, self-proclaimed A-cup and ugly-looking, has a cute avatar clown fish, like to stand up for her friends, probably ignores my postings, haven't flame me yet....and etc.
Aiyah....paisei lah....[b]*Run run away......
Just happy enough to read her postings whenever I come across lah. Think I will be real sad and miss her if I stop coming in to this forum.[/b]
age doesnt mean a ting if u are ugly..Originally posted by donjng:Thats because you haven't met me yet!![]()
LOLOriginally posted by BaByBoY:age doesnt mean a ting if u are ugly..
sorry gal...
Yeah i also feel that 18 yrs olds onwards to maybe 22 yrs old is most attractive and charming and you can see from their body that they'r still young.Originally posted by parn:Really? Heehee...maybe you haven't met charming guys like me? Joking only lah...I only like FireIce.
I find girls 18-24yrs most attractive. After that...they start to lose their 'aura' liao...okie....can say it as charisma?
Usually get 'electrocuted' by gals within that age range. One thing though, the experience of hearts fluttering is really true...cos mine flutters before and I know I was doomed to become a "jian nan ren" for her.![]()