Ok, U r forgiven.Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:i, chua tian xiang, want to apologise to everyone here who were offended by me. i promise i'll never do it again
well....just rem to return money u owe...Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:i, chua tian xiang, want to apologise to everyone here who were offended by me. i promise i'll never do it again
don worry.. we are all forgivin ppl here..Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:i, chua tian xiang, want to apologise to everyone here who were offended by me. i promise i'll never do it again
hint hint hint.Originally posted by sgboy2004:![]()
at least u bother to apologise... some pple dun even apologise for their mistakes or flaming.... haiz![]()
u r a brave guy...Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:i, chua tian xiang, want to apologise to everyone here who were offended by me. i promise i'll never do it again
OK steady....No prob.....next time talk about more practical and funny things lah....Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:i, chua tian xiang, want to apologise to everyone here who were offended by me. i promise i'll never do it again
k as long as uOriginally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:i, chua tian xiang, want to apologise to everyone here who were offended by me. i promise i'll never do it again

not sincerOriginally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:i, chua tian xiang, want to apologise to everyone here who were offended by me. i promise i'll never do it again
Ya lor, don't sweat it man. Just be more prudent and more mature in your topics lor. Peace.Originally posted by BaByBoY:don worry.. we are all forgivin ppl here..
juz know when to behave..
crappin here is accepted..
juz make sure u don cross the borders..
welcome back and enjoy ur stay here..
yes indeed. im sure whoever was offended would accept your apology. just be sure to be more tactful next time.Originally posted by pfg1group:u r a brave guy...
salute!![]()
hahaha...coz they hv big ego in their heads and not brains...Originally posted by sgboy2004:![]()
at least u bother to apologise... some pple dun even apologise for their mistakes or flaming.... haiz![]()
Talking bout me si boh?Originally posted by sgboy2004:![]()
You see there you go jumping to conclusions again. I know who is being referenced here and you don't cut the cake to make it into sgboy2004's bingo book. I think you might want to reread that thread of yours.Originally posted by cooleo:Talking bout me si boh?Siao eh, then better dedicate an entire forum for ppl to apologize la.
Well i was seeking confirmation wasn't i? Did i say "hey i tink u are an arse for saying this!"? No right? Anyway, what's up with all this mysterious crap anyway? If u wanna slug someone, roll out the nicks.Originally posted by ditzy:You see there you go jumping to conclusions again. I know who is being referenced here and you don't cut the cake to make it into sgboy2004's bingo book. I think you might want to reread that thread of yours.![]()