U certainly got my attention too. Can we beOriginally posted by CuteN'naughty:aiyah! look, lor! we gals dress is to be looked at...but please dun stare!
dunno abut other gals... when i do dress up... I like the attention i get....
Originally posted by sugizo:Harlozzz there cuteNnaughty..
just surfing ard the forums when i caught your msg hehe cute heh... hmm the fashion nowadays dunno leh but i guess guys like to look at gers who wear sphagetti strips and short skirts... but for me i simply adore gers who wear tube dresses.... i think they are fabulous!!! they show your body asserts out but yet still conceal alot of your body dun u think so???
hehe.... ur quite direct, hor? i tot the joy of being in such forums is to be mysterious...Originally posted by sugizo:hi there Cute&naughtY!!
wow won fall off either!! which means u have a killer figure~~ heh most of my friends go pubbing scare to wear tube cos they tell me they afraid that the tube would just droppp... haha hey u got a pic of yourself?? mind sending it to me?? ^_* my email is at [email protected]
[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by CuteN'naughty:well.... yah.... it still does conceal a bit. Actually to me, both r about the same except maybe with strap it just feels safer. But tube won't fall off either. Maybe get a bit more attention when there is no straps...
[QUOTE]Originally posted by sugizo:
[b]Harlozzz there cuteNnaughty..
just surfing ard the forums when i caught your msg hehe cute heh... hmm the fashion nowadays dunno leh but i guess guys like to look at gers who wear sphagetti strips and short skirts... but for me i simply adore gers who wear tube dresses.... i think they are fabulous!!! they show your body asserts out but yet still conceal alot of your body dun u think so???
hehe.... i'll take it as a compliment?Originally posted by Mr Hata-san:just wandered in after a long sojourn away from this thread and hold behold, a miss cute and nottie is making waves in here :p
hmmmm, may i kindly suggest u start posting in chit chat??? With the kind of liberal and refreshing views u have, u will make a splash in there and trust me, emails are not the only things u r gong to get in there
cheerio
If God did not exist, it would be necessary to invent him.
—Voltaire.
Well, I don't usually keep a look out but some guys are really obvious when they look or stare!!!! Hahaha....Originally posted by illium:do u gals know that actually guys r looking at u when u in those sexy clothes?...I mean do u gals sense that guys actually looking (or rather admiring) at ur sexy revealing body?...
well, I mean how do u gals feel?...proud of ur sexy body or rather uncomfortable by such looks/stares....Originally posted by CuteN'naughty:Well, I don't usually keep a look out but some guys are really obvious when they look or stare!!!! Hahaha....
Not sure, but we can tell if people are paying (extra?) attention to our body.....