yah man.......im always the butt of their jealousy........Originally posted by varatare:Has anyone encounter or know someone who had been back stabbed or ill-talked by their friends just because they are having most of the attention from the opposite gender??
I'm one of the above who back-stabs and ill-talks.Originally posted by varatare:Has anyone encounter or know someone who had been back stabbed or ill-talked by their friends just because they are having most of the attention from the opposite gender??
What make you wanna do that??Originally posted by ditzy:I'm one of the above who back-stabs and ill-talks.![]()
Jealousy?Originally posted by varatare:I wonder why they do it? I know this girl, not very pretty but very charming. Guys attracted to her. Then one of her friend go around telling people she is a sl*t and she go around having s*x with other guys. She is very sad because that friend happen to be her best friend.
Bacause everyone else is doing the same, I can't be wrong, though I tried.Originally posted by varatare:What make you wanna do that??
I seriously agree. Just dunno how can someone do such a thing to his own friend.Originally posted by wuming78:if a gal chooses this guy knowing tt he backstabbed and bad mouthed his friend just to get her attention den there mus be something seriously wrong with her.
Well dont bother too much with her, now we know something people do just because others are doing it. Why they dont follow those who treat their friend well? I believe there are many people who are doing it too.Originally posted by dreamybear:MI!!!!! always beening back stabbed by tis girl in my ex class... always goes around telling ppl i m a big flirt.. always in front of mi she would tell mi i look pretty... then in front of my other 2 good friends sdhe would keep saying wat i act chio... then create a lots of conflicts between mi n my good friends... always wanna tear us apart... even draw on my diary once.. make mi so angry wif her.... almost slap her.... dunno wat i did to deserve tis type of treatment from her.....
Well Jealousy is an emotion state, friendship is an emotion attachment. Does that then their friendship is not string enough?? Then why they wanna be friend? so they can back stabbed their friend?? Is that fun?? Is hurt one own friend something to be enjoy??Originally posted by [ r 0 y s t 0 n ]:Jealousy?
Maybe,in her eyes,you r a b|tch.And she just does'nt want to tell it straight into your face.Originally posted by dreamybear:MI!!!!! always beening back stabbed by tis girl in my ex class... always goes around telling ppl i m a big flirt.. always in front of mi she would tell mi i look pretty... then in front of my other 2 good friends sdhe would keep saying wat i act chio... then create a lots of conflicts between mi n my good friends... always wanna tear us apart... even draw on my diary once.. make mi so angry wif her.... almost slap her.... dunno wat i did to deserve tis type of treatment from her.....
At work, yes. They dun seem to noe that it makes them look stupid. It's tickles me more than anything.Originally posted by varatare:Has anyone encounter or know someone who had been back stabbed or ill-talked by their friends just because they are having most of the attention from the opposite gender??
Originally posted by varatare:Well Jealousy is an emotion state, friendship is an emotion attachment. Does that then their friendship is not string enough?? Then why they wanna be friend? so they can back stabbed their friend?? Is that fun?? Is hurt one own friend something to be enjoy??
Hmm...how about having a little complain about your frd to another frd? Is that consider ill-talked? Well, I think everybody at a certain point of time do complain about another person. I do that as well. But never do it to grab attention from opposite gender lor.Originally posted by varatare:Has anyone encounter or know someone who had been back stabbed or ill-talked by their friends just because they are having most of the attention from the opposite gender??
It does really happens in real life. But it is just because the gal already liked the guy who happened to backstab his frd in front of her. Then in the end, the two "gou nan nu" become a couple lor.Originally posted by wuming78:if a gal chooses this guy knowing tt he backstabbed and bad mouthed his friend just to get her attention den there mus be something seriously wrong with her.
This I know. I mean the friend is doing it because the other friend is getting most of the opposite gender attention.Originally posted by parn:Hmm...how about having a little complain about your frd to another frd? Is that consider ill-talked? Well, I think everybody at a certain point of time do complain about another person. I do that as well. But never do it to grab attention from opposite gender lor.![]()
What's new...? Happens all the time....Originally posted by varatare:Has anyone encounter or know someone who had been back stabbed or ill-talked by their friends just because they are having most of the attention from the opposite gender??
Do on to others before others do on to you???Originally posted by ditzy:I'm one of the above who back-stabs and ill-talks.![]()