no guys pick me up leh.........Originally posted by varatare:For the gals, what pick up line you hate to hear when a guy trying to approach you?
If a guy try to, what he say you think will be a lame pick up line?Originally posted by FireIce:no guys pick me up leh.........![]()
i rber this line....even to my grave....but he wasn't trying to pick me up.....jus introduction to each other at a fren's partyOriginally posted by varatare:If a guy try to, what he say you think will be a lame pick up line?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:
i rber this line....even to my grave....but he wasn't trying to pick me up.....jus introduction to each other at a fren's party
[b]"you look like a jipoon porn star"![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:kakakakakakakakakaka!!!!!!
i rber this line....even to my grave....but he wasn't trying to pick me up.....jus introduction to each other at a fren's party
i oso dunno whether to take it as a compliment or an insult....Originally posted by varatare:my god....how can one say that.....is that a complement or comment?
Originally posted by FireIce:thats very low standard leh if a guy says that it means he is crap
If you the guy, what will you say?Originally posted by the.raven:thats very low standard leh if a guy says that it means he is crap
then u mar say "u look like someone i saw on the gay website"Originally posted by FireIce:i oso dunno whether to take it as a compliment or an insult....
but i neber tok to tt guy since.............
Originally posted by audlenelee:then u mar say "u look like someone i saw on the gay website"![]()
but......but.........i no go gay wesbite de worrrrrrrrrrrrrrrOriginally posted by audlenelee:then u mar say "u look like someone i saw on the gay website"![]()
I dunno leh I very hum, u suggest leh?Originally posted by varatare:If you the guy, what will you say?
May u say u see a look alike of him in shemale website.Originally posted by FireIce:but......but.........i no go gay wesbite de worrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Say he looked like someone who watched too much jipoon porn liao.Originally posted by FireIce:but......but.........i no go gay wesbite de worrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Hahaha...you finally revealed your intentions.Originally posted by varatare:Hey guys, any of you have good pick up line that work like a charm with the girls? Care to share?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i rbered another one......
from a lamester oso
lamester: "u have a sister called Stephanie from CHIJ Toa Payoh?"
FI: "no, why?"
lamester: "cos u look like her.....she is my ex-gf..."
FI: >rolleyes<
Originally posted by varatare:May u say u see a look alike of him in shemale website.![]()
Wah....so direct....Originally posted by WoShiNoobie:"To tell you the truth, i just wanna have sex"