Nice. What is the success rate like?Originally posted by [ r 0 y s t 0 n ]:How about..
"Hi, my horoscope says I'll meet my future wife today, looks like it's true."
"Hi, can I borrow ur handphone? My ex asked me to call her when I fall in love at first sight."![]()
You => you strip?Originally posted by shandower:The classic "You. Me. Hot tub. Now."![]()
Then a hi wont work for me. I am not damn cute.Originally posted by nww16:agreed.... a simple hi will do the job..
got once this guy dancing beside me, pass me his fone with "hello! can we be frens?"Originally posted by cloud00:Use my h/p and type and then show it to the girl "Hi don't say too loud but can i have ur number"![]()
okie nwo we know the h/p trick wont work. maybe not to everyone.Originally posted by FireIce:got once this guy dancing beside me, pass me his fone with "hello! can we be frens?"
then i press "why?"
then he reply
then i reply
the fone pass lai pass qu, press lai press qu to do all the small talk.......
in the end when i dance until sian liao i jus pass the fone back to him, wave byebye then go find my frens.....
not too bad actually......at least no need to yell into each other's ears....Originally posted by varatare:okie nwo we know the h/p trick wont work. maybe not to everyone.![]()
how about straight to point looking for sex?Originally posted by free_eagle:Best is to go straight to the point. I want to see u again, can i have ur fone num? or just pass the fone to her lor.
Most ppl like straight to the point honesty.
Haha.. Works for different people ba.. Some find it corny, some find cute..Originally posted by varatare:Nice. What is the success rate like?![]()
wait ppl think u are those hp robbers ah......Originally posted by sv3n:i got 1...
Excuse me, can lend me yr Hp to call? i left my Hp somewhere here, cant find it...
haha...haven try..keke..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:wait ppl think u are those hp robbers ah......
jia jia borrow hp.....then later when the person not looking, faster run away with hp.....
Originally posted by most_inner_thoughts:I once met this guy...He wanted my no. and asked...
"Hi! I had been looking at you for a long time. Mind being frenz? Can I have you no.?"
He then passed me the fone...I was abit stunned coz no one did this before...dunno how to reject so gave it to him...but when he heard that i had a bf...his reaction was...
"OH~!!! well...wasted my time then...bye..."
I was like *&^%#%&*%![]()
x2Originally posted by Black Cat:![]()
Why not? Better then beating about the bush. If give green light ho say ah! Worse case kana splash 1 martini on the face... at least dun waste time.Originally posted by pfg1group:how about straight to point looking for sex?![]()
standby open yr mouth when get splash....like that dun waste martini alsoOriginally posted by free_eagle:Why not? Better then beating about the bush. If give green light ho say ah! Worse case kana splash 1 martini on the face... at least dun waste time.![]()
so, next time need to pay attention what's in her glass???Originally posted by homerun:standby open yr mouth when get splash....like that dun waste martini also
ai ya..like dat den i will run to somewhere quieter..den can "talk"..haha...Originally posted by FireIce:wait ppl think u are those hp robbers ah......
jia jia borrow hp.....then later when the person not looking, faster run away with hp.....
hmm ..... high possibility of being trueOriginally posted by Kelf:Well, that's if you are so damn cute.
Don't don't need good pick up line to pick up girl.
If the girl feel like letting you pick up, a simple "Hi" will do.
[/quote]
I think it work because of ur foreign accent. I can do very good indian accent, ABC I think I may have a little problem.....Originally posted by Misogynist:I've got one I used, works most of the time
"Hi, Great club scene wouldn't you say?"
followed by " A drink for you? My lady? " The 2nd line muz be done after she's done with her reply or if she doesn't just offer the drink.
Of course, please try to be articulate in your pronounciation. Add a little foreign accent and you get the trick done, works for me. One girl thought i was a ABC once...haha!