I tink that one is Mu Lao Hu lah...Originally posted by BaByBoY:i tink it means she`s a fierce woman..
tigers are fierce...
and white tiger means a rare and fierce woman..
which inturn means she`s very very fierce.....
superstitious guys believed that once they have sex with "white tiger",they will be very "suai" for 3 yearsOriginally posted by drowssap_123:I think it means she has no pubic hair n thus is a jinx to her husband
superstituos ppl, especially those gambling one believes that if have sex with withe tiger or meet on a monk, should not go for 4d or mahjong because sure lose one lehOriginally posted by Troy437:Overheard some of my office female staff gossing in office some time back. Topic was about what a gal means when she is a 'Peh Hor' (meaning white tiger in Hokkien).
Three theories came up...
a) She had no pubic hair yet, meaning she very young
b) She shaved her pubic hair clean
c) she is a jinx that curse her husband to die early if she marry
Anyone can confirm which of the above is right, or have heard more....
Do u noe e dif between pubic hair and arm pit hair?Originally posted by Not4rent:no armpit hair ?![]()
No lah....dun say the wrong things in front of a gal...skali u say 'peh hor' to a gal who spends a lot n she give u one tight slap bcoz she tot u insult her......her pubic hair......Originally posted by shandower:I thought that would mean the gal is expensive to maintain.![]()
huh? got ppl with no pubic hair one ar?Originally posted by Xprobe:Ok Ok, let me enlighten you young chaps...
White tiger by definition is a female who, by nature, do not have pubic hair.
The superstition you guys mentioned is correct. However, there is also a saying that White Tiger females are very sex hungry. You will need a Green Dragon guy to meet her needs. Green Dragon = have a line of hair extending right up to the chest.
Whatever the case, White Tigers are my preference.
Duh..................Originally posted by the.raven:huh? got ppl with no pubic hair one ar?
gals wif no pubic hairOriginally posted by Xprobe:Duh..................
Yes, there are. You're be surprised. Even seen guys with 6 nipples or girls with mini-penis?.
mi stands beside Sir_Horny with camera to take for evidence keepingOriginally posted by Sir_Horny:gals wif no pubic hair![]()
.....any gals in sgforums who is a peh hor pls PM me, i need to confirm if u really have no pubic hair
Guys wif four nipples i see b4....but the extra niple actually very very small one.........Originally posted by Xprobe:Duh..................
Yes, there are. You're be surprised. Even seen guys with 6 nipples or girls with mini-penis?.