Hey, I lao jiao oledi la...I know what is a clit, the thing is located between the anus and the virgina.Originally posted by Troy437:Guys wif four nipples i see b4....but the extra niple actually very very small one.........
.......girls with mini penis...I noe its actually e gal got a big clitoris...some ppl call it mini penis...ppl like u lor...![]()
U mean the mini penis u mentioned is located between the anus and the virgina, or u mean the clit is located between the anus and the virgina? If u mean the 2nd one I tink u salah liao....I also lao jiao lor....bcoz my gd fd is a gynae....the so-call CB expertOriginally posted by Xprobe:Hey, I lao jiao oledi la...I know what is a clit, the thing is located between the anus and the virgina.
Hmmmm....this is new to mi...got any website for mi to start a researchOriginally posted by Xprobe:I mean th mini penis is located between the AV la...
clitoris I tot is on top of the vagina? I never see b4 so I dunnoOriginally posted by Troy437:U mean the mini penis u mentioned is located between the anus and the virgina, or u mean the clit is located between the anus and the virgina? If u mean the 2nd one I tink u salah liao....I also lao jiao lor....bcoz my gd fd is a gynae....the so-call CB expert![]()
No offence to my fd, pls
Anyone care to enlighten wif a picture...scientific illustration pls...dun shown the real thing hor...
clit is clit....vagina is vagina....where have so many hole somemore?Originally posted by Xprobe:I mean th mini penis is located between the AV la...
my friend, the world is out there, full of surprisesOriginally posted by Sir_Horny:clit is clit....vagina is vagina....where have so many hole somemore?