I think ur topic sound more like "Why my wife wear so little?" lehOriginally posted by The Hobbit:After accompany my parents to the monastry to have their hair shaved, we went to the Singapore expo. As my wife is wearing so little, people keep on staring at the 2 BIG WATERMELONS. I use the shawl to cover the 2 BIG WATERMELONS to prevent any abrupt disruption to the people there at the food exhihbition.
Well, mixed views ! those assets are the pride of women, some may have conservative views..Originally posted by The Hobbit:After accompany my parents to the monastry to have their hair shaved, we went to the Singapore expo. As my wife is wearing so little, people keep on staring at the 2 BIG WATERMELONS. I use the shawl to cover the 2 BIG WATERMELONS to prevent any abrupt disruption to the people there at the food exhihbition.
then y did u allow her to wear so little???Originally posted by The Hobbit:After accompany my parents to the monastry to have their hair shaved, we went to the Singapore expo. As my wife is wearing so little, people keep on staring at the 2 BIG WATERMELONS. I use the shawl to cover the 2 BIG WATERMELONS to prevent any abrupt disruption to the people there at the food exhihbition.
I can't control my 1.85m problematic, unfaithful, high sex drive, gangster, sexy model, a bit tranvastite and fake nehsnehs breast, Panikehumdingdong, Tiao Zha WIFEOriginally posted by pfg1group:then y did u allow her to wear so little???![]()
qu gen shrink shuo, kan ta xiang bu xiang xin ni....Originally posted by The Hobbit:I can't control my 1.85m problematic, unfaithful, high sex drive, gangster, sexy model, a bit tranvastite and fake nehsnehs breast, Panikehumdingdong, Tiao Zha WIFE
how big is the watermelon??Originally posted by The Hobbit:After accompany my parents to the monastry to have their hair shaved, we went to the Singapore expo. As my wife is wearing so little, people keep on staring at the 2 BIG WATERMELONS. I use the shawl to cover the 2 BIG WATERMELONS to prevent any abrupt disruption to the people there at the food exhihbition.
Well if it bother you so much why dont you tell her so? You are her husband afterall.Originally posted by The Hobbit:After accompany my parents to the monastry to have their hair shaved, we went to the Singapore expo. As my wife is wearing so little, people keep on staring at the 2 BIG WATERMELONS. I use the shawl to cover the 2 BIG WATERMELONS to prevent any abrupt disruption to the people there at the food exhihbition.
U can follow suit by wearing little as wellOriginally posted by The Hobbit:After accompany my parents to the monastry to have their hair shaved, we went to the Singapore expo. As my wife is wearing so little, people keep on staring at the 2 BIG WATERMELONS. I use the shawl to cover the 2 BIG WATERMELONS to prevent any abrupt disruption to the people there at the food exhihbition.
Yeah if u go to american beaches like Miami got almost all of the angmoh woman got big boobs,theres a cartoon about american big boobies.Originally posted by The Hobbit:After accompany my parents to the monastry to have their hair shaved, we went to the Singapore expo. As my wife is wearing so little, people keep on staring at the 2 BIG WATERMELONS. I use the shawl to cover the 2 BIG WATERMELONS to prevent any abrupt disruption to the people there at the food exhihbition.
Originally posted by arse-fan:U can follow suit by wearing little as well![]()
oh my god!!! wondering u r the one have problem leh....man!Originally posted by The Hobbit:I can't control my 1.85m problematic, unfaithful, high sex drive, gangster, sexy model, a bit tranvastite and fake nehsnehs breast, Panikehumdingdong, Tiao Zha WIFE
OMG .......lolOriginally posted by pfg1group:oh my god!!! wondering u r the one have problem leh....man!![]()
Have to agree with u...Originally posted by truepeacefulger:wat does guys wan???
girls wear too little = guys ask how come show so much skin
girls wear too much = guys ask how come so conservative
girls zao geng = guys ask how come so open
girls dun wear bra/panties when go out = guys ask how come so daring
in general
girls do this = guys ask how come like this
girls do tat = guys ask how come like tat
in conclusion
guys r either
1. bo liao
2. dunno wat they wan
3. fickle minded