Originally posted by Van Ahseng:
two night ergo me go lent the meezubeeshe len-sir and drive ah hwa to chiong ktv. the si ah gek damn na bei one. bring so many girls and snatch me mykophone from me ah hwa. nehmind, me, ah hwa and some of ah gek fwen play streep taidee 1 card streep 1 piece. damn song ah. see the gers streep nekkurt.
while ah hwa didnt know hor, me and ah lan go inside toilet and she give me blowjob. damn shiok one. her fingers and mouth so powderful one. not like ah hwa. ah hwa fingers so rough, lub until me kuku kena erbreyxion. somemore she dont suck me ball like ah lan.
on the way home me driving ah hwa to fort canning to try outdoor sex. then me teach her how to do the blowjob right. slowly she learn and play so shiok one. then when she suck on me ball me damn hi, stretch me legs straight and step on ehsehlerator. den the meezubeeshe len-sir bang into a tree.
the air bag burst and we all fainted inside the len-sir. but now inside hospital the dokter say cannot help me fix me ball back after ah hwa ecidentarly chew on it. now me left one half ball. now den me know why soccer they can put half ball.
Hahahhaha Sorry I dont quite get the rest of the topic.